Puppetmastaz Lyrics

Puppetmastaz Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  The Break Up (2009)
CD Album  Creature Shock Radio (2005)
CD Album  Creature Funk (2003)
Album: The Break Up (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Break Up" CD
  1. Keyhole
  2. Puppet Break Up (Skit)
  3. Gettin 'paid Spiritually
  4. Masquerade
  5. Put A Bug Pon You
  6. J.A.Y.B
  7. Jungle Speech (Skit)
  8. Tamiflu
  9. Got No Beat (Skit)
  10. Snuggles The Beat Makin'bunny
  11. Late Night Moloko
  12. Poetry In Motion
  13. Mystery Of The Disappearing Rabbit
  14. Sanchez Brothers (Skit)
  15. Cliché
  16. Black Clouds

sheet music Buy Puppetmastaz Sheet Music
cd Buy Puppetmastaz CDs
guitar tabs Puppetmastaz Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -