Puff Daddy Lyrics

Puff Daddy Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Puff Daddy

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Last Train to Paris (2010)
CD Album  Press Play (2006)
CD Album  P. Diddy - We Invented the Remix (2002)
CD Album  We Invented The Remix (2002)
CD Album  The Saga Continues (2000)
CD Album  Forever (1999)
CD Album  No Way Out (1997)
CD Album  Other Songs 2 - W
CD Album  Other Songs Y - Y
Album: Last Train to Paris (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Last Train to Paris" CD
  1. Hello Good Morning
Album: Press Play (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Press Play" CD
  1. Testimonial (intro)
  2. We gon' make it
  3. I am (interlude)
  4. The future
  5. Hold up
  6. Come to me
  7. Tell me
  8. Wanna move
  9. Diddy rock
  10. Claim my place (interlude)
  11. Everything i love
  12. Special feeling
  13. Crazy thang (interlude)
  14. After love
  15. Through the pain (she told me)
  16. Thought you said
  17. Last night
  18. Making it hard (feat. mary j. blige)
  19. Partners for life
  20. All night long (bonus track)
Album: P. Diddy - We Invented the Remix (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "P. Diddy - We Invented the Remix" CD
  1. Intro
  2. Special Delivery (remix)
  3. I Need A Girl (part Two)
  4. Bad Boy For Life (remix)
  5. I Need A Girl (part One)
  6. The Remix Phenomenon (interlude)
  7. Unfoolish
  8. Dance With Me (remix)
  9. Peaches & Cream (remix)
  10. No More Drama (remix)
  11. So Complete (remix)
  12. Notorious B.i.g.
  13. That's Crazy (remix)
  14. Woke Up This Morning (remix)
  15. You Gets No Love (remix)
Album: We Invented The Remix (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "We Invented The Remix" CD
  1. Intro
  2. Special delivery (remix)
  3. I need a girl (part two)
  4. Bad boy for life (remix)
  5. I need a girl (part one)
  6. The remix phenomenon (interlude)
  7. Unfoolish
  8. Dance with me (remix)
  9. No More Drama (Remix)
  10. So complete (remix)
  11. Notorious B.I.G. (Remix)
  12. That's crazy (remix)
  13. Woke up this morning (remix)
  14. You gets no love (remix)
Album: The Saga Continues (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Saga Continues" CD
  1. The Saga Continues
  2. Bad Boy For Life
  3. That's Crazy
  4. Toe game (interlude)
  5. Let's Get It
  6. Diddy
  7. Blast Off
  8. Shiny suit man
  9. Roll With Me
  10. On Top
  11. Airport (interlude)
  12. Where's Sean?
  13. Child Of The Ghetto
  14. So Complete
  15. Lonely
  16. Need A Girl (To Bella)
  17. If You Want This Money
  18. Incomplete (interlude)
  19. Back For Good Now
  20. Can't Believe
  21. Smoke (interlude)
  22. The Last Song
  23. I Need A Girl (To Bella)
  24. Thank you
  25. Nothing's gonna stop me now
  26. I don't like that (interlude)
Album: Forever (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Forever" CD
  1. P.s 122 (interlude)
  2. Reverse (feat. Shyne, G-dep, Cee-lo, Busta Rhymes & Sauce Money)
  3. Forever (intro)
  4. What You Want
  5. I'll do this for you
  6. Do you like it, do you want it
  7. Satisfy you
  8. Is this the end? (part two)
  9. I hear voices
  10. Fake thugs dedication
  11. Diddy Speaks (interlude)
  12. Angels with dirty faces
  13. Gangsta Shit
  14. Pe 2000 (spanish version)
  15. P.s. 112 (interlude)
  16. Picture It
  17. Pain
  18. Reverse
  19. Real niggas
  20. Journey through the life
  21. Best friend
  22. Mad rapper (interlude)
  23. P.e. 2000

sheet music Buy Puff Daddy Sheet Music
cd Buy Puff Daddy CDs
guitar tabs Puff Daddy Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -