Sacrifice Lyrics

Prussian Blue Lyrics Sacrifice

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Prussian Blue. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Y

He fought so strong for our race. We're finally back in our place. It took his life, my dear son, and now it's over the war is won. Our Race was saved because the lives that were sacrificed: those men that died...

Sacrifice , they gave their lives. All those men who have died. Sacrifice, they gave their lives, all those men who have died.
Warrior poet, I sing his songs. Ian Stuart, with his voice so strong. Remember his words, as we sing along.

Rudolph Hess, a man of Peace. He wouldn't give up he wouldn't cease,he gave his loyalty to our Cause. Remember him and give a pause.

Robert Matthews he knew the Truth. He knew what he had to do. He set an example with Courage so bold. We'll never let that fire grow cold.

Dr Pierce, a man so wise, helped so many of us open our eyes, see the future for what it could be: a future for our Race's eternity.

sheet music Buy Prussian Blue sheet music
cd Buy Prussian Blue CDs
guitar tabs Prussian Blue guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. Aryan Man Awake
  2. Changes
  3. Gone With The Breeze
  4. Green Fields Of France
  5. Hate For Hate: Lamb Near The Lane
  6. Hey, Hey
  7. I Will Bleed For You
  8. Lo
  9. Not A Problem
  10. Notes To Lynx
  11. Ocean Of Warriors
  12. Our Vinland
  13. Panzerlied
  14. Road To Valhalla
  15. Sacrifice
  16. Sisters
  17. Stand Up
  18. The Lamb Near The Lane
  19. The Snow Fell
  20. The Stranger
  21. Untitled
  22. Victory
  23. Victory Day
  24. Weiss Weiss Weiss
  25. When I'm With You
  26. Your Daddy


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -