Www.nevergetoveryou Lyrics

Prozzak Lyrics Www.nevergetoveryou

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Prozzak. Buy album CD: Saturday People

And Milo began to play

I remember back in school didn't care, was a fool
Fell asleep in every class, waxing cool
7 years pass by in spite of everything we made it
Me and Milo go out cruising after show

I never gave much thought to it
Before this night before this trip
But here I am so hungry and alone
With the most gorgeous bird to nest in Mexico

Esperanza...Usted es muy loco
Simon...That's all she said to me
Esperanza...Usted es muy loco
Simon...What ever could she mean

And then Milo played...

So I fell into retreat
Backed away to my seat
The candle-like a crystal ball
Brought me back to Oxford Hall
With Mrs. Espanosa and her Spanish class on Mondays
And the reason that I took that class at all

You see my father in his wisdom said
By all the ink, by all the lead
When it comes to love there's one thing that I know
There ain't nothing like the stuff in Mexico


And then Milo began to play...
And then Chico played...
And then I began to dream...

Esperanza...Simon baby don't you know
I need you bad
I want you so

Won't you be my superflow
For here and now and tomorrow
I can be your one and only suntan sènorita
If only you could speak the words I know

So if I could go back in time
I'd concentrate I'd stay in line
And in that class I swear I'd get an A
And I'd say I repazar la noche conmigo


And Milo played...


sheet music Buy Prozzak sheet music
cd Buy Prozzak CDs
guitar tabs Prozzak guitar tabs
Album: Saturday People (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Saturday People" CD
  1. Anna-Lisa
  2. Aryan Man Awake
  3. Changes
  4. Elephant Love Melody The Real Way
  5. Europa
  6. Get A Clue
  7. Gone With The Breeze
  8. Green Fields Of France
  9. Hate For Hate: Lamb Near The Lane
  10. Hey, Hey
  11. Hot Show
  12. I Like to Watch
  13. I Will Bleed For You
  14. Lo
  15. New York
  16. Not A Problem
  17. Notes To Lynx
  18. Ocean Of Warriors
  19. Our Vinland
  20. Panzerlied
  21. Pretty girls (make me nervous)
  22. Road To Valhalla
  23. Sacrifice
  24. Sisters
  25. Sleep With Myself
  26. Stand Up
  27. Strange Disease
  28. Sucks To Be You
  29. The Lamb Near The Lane
  30. The Snow Fell
  31. The Stranger
  32. Tsunami
  33. Untitled
  34. Victory
  35. Victory Day
  36. Weiss Weiss Weiss
  37. What If She's An Angel
  38. When I'm With You
  39. Wild Thing
  40. Wild Thing / Poor Boy
  41. Your Daddy
  42. Intro
  43. Saturday people story
  44. Pretty girls
  45. Www.nevergetoveryou
  46. Be As
  47. It's not me it's you
  48. Infatuation
  49. Saturday people
  50. Feed The Night
  51. Usted es muy loco
  52. Introduction to a broken heart
  53. Monday morning
  54. Lonely american nights


Song words / lyrics from Saturday People album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -