Shine Lyrics

Prototype Lyrics Shine

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Prototype. Buy album CD: Trinity

Lives made of stone
They do what they don't understand
No mind of their own
Only the instincts remain

Feel the sun
Shine on one
Feel the sun

People awake
Fill your hearts, Regain your dreams
Make no mistake
What you believe might not be

Fell the sun
Shine on one
Feel the sun

sheet music Buy Prototype sheet music
cd Buy Prototype CDs
guitar tabs Prototype guitar tabs
Album: Trinity (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Trinity" CD
  1. 25 Horas Al Dia
  2. Acompaname
  3. Act Now
  4. Al Otro Del Mar
  5. Algo Contigo
  6. American Dream
  7. Another Night
  8. Brighter Days
  9. Buscandola
  10. Come From Broken
  11. Cruzando La Calle
  12. Cruzando La Calle (Ray Roc Remix)
  13. El Tiburon
  14. Fiebre
  15. Forced Hatred
  16. Holla
  17. Justice Lies
  18. Latinos
  19. Monotonia
  20. My Star
  21. Painted Sorrows
  22. Rainbow
  23. Sick
  24. Sin Tiempo
  25. Vain Intentions
  26. Wood Work
  27. Live a lie
  28. Pure
  29. Utopia
  30. Trinity
  31. Shine
  32. By breeze
  33. Dead of jericho
  34. I know you
  35. Mind in motion
  36. Relativity


Song words / lyrics from Trinity album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -