Laplante song Lyrics

Propagandhi Lyrics Laplante song

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Laplante song

by Propagandhi. Buy album CD: Where Quantity Is Job #1

Hey hannah, how's it going? can i borrow some records you punk rock piece of shit? hey jord, join the chicken-fight, is that a sub you've got in your face you piece of shit fat mother-fucker?

sheet music Buy Propagandhi sheet music
cd Buy Propagandhi CDs
guitar tabs Propagandhi guitar tabs
Album: Where Quantity Is Job #1 (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Where Quantity Is Job #1" CD
  1. ...and we thought that nation-states were a bad id
  2. Anti - Manifesto
  3. Bent
  4. Degrassi jr. high dropouts
  5. Fine day
  6. Firestorm, my ass
  7. Gamble
  8. Government cartoons (entertain your thoughts)
  9. Haillie does hebron
  10. Hidden curriculum
  11. Homophobes are just mad cuz they can't get laid
  12. Laplante song
  13. Laplante/smith
  14. Leg-hold trap
  15. Less talk, more rock
  16. Mutual friend
  17. Oka everywhere
  18. Pigs will pay
  19. Refusing to be a man
  20. Resisting tyrannical government
  21. Ska sucks!
  22. Talk on violence
  23. Todd's incredibly professional station id for 4zzz
  24. True
  25. Utter crap song
  26. White, proud and stupid


Song words / lyrics from Where Quantity Is Job #1 album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -