Self Knowledge Lyrics

Project Pitchfork Lyrics Self Knowledge

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Self Knowledge

by Project Pitchfork. Buy album CD: Other Songs REV - THE

father - why are the
children crying here?
mother - why do they
have so much fear?
well my son let me
we live our lifes
nothing is the same!
but mom - I think it's the
I'm a child too
the difference is just the name
they have nothing
I have a lot
they feel the pain
I see their blood!
a child is a child
you have to take care
we are so small and innocent
like an angels hair
it also could happen to
have you ever thought
about your life
in this society?
father - there is still so
much to do
we need you trust
and your helping hand too!
who is guilty
who is not
could it be me
or could it be god
who is guilty
who is not
could it be you
or could it be got
who can change things
could it be me
I'm just a small part
of this society
but it's me
who can change a lot
is it wrong to say
that I am god?
All songs composed by P. Pitchfork
Produced by Spill Es
Guest producer Jansen
Engeneered by M. Rewig
Guitar on "Bodies" by A. Ermes
Recorded in "The Hall Of Light"
Mixed in NHB-Studios, Hamburg
Used instrument: Akai S-3000
All programming on "Cubase"
Hello to:
Aue, Oescher, Henry, Kai, Thomasinger, Peter (Danke Scheubi), Scheubi (Danke Peter),
Frosch, KF1, Heinz, Birgit, Britta, Jasmine, Volker Z., Volker aus K., Horst+Archi, Sara
Kovanda, Stephanie Vigier, Rodney O., Markus, Marco DM, Mario P., Darrin H., Sabine
E., Mathias+Michael, Carl Olufson, Yorck E., A. Ermes, H. Arms, A. Nev, Am-Tarad,
Alexander, Ernst, Michael P., Oswald, Constantin, Bill, Alkstrotz, Hartmut(h), Miri, Markus,
Gianni, Olli, Molli, Rene, Tim, Caschi, Linda, Ecki, Andrea, Kevin Polk, Anja und das
gesamte Fanclub - Team, Luiz (Fanclub Brazil), Mina (Fanclub Japan), Kristy (Fanclub
USA), Jorge (US-Manager), Jered (Chemlab), Valerie (Info-Service France), Lolli (Booking
France), Alain (Promoter Belgium), Kirka and Margareta (Czech Republik), M. I. D.
(Estonia-Tallinn), Albert & friends (Spain)...........and you!!!
CD designed by H. U. Sondhauss/heptogramm idea by P. S.
fanclub: anha kratzer, wilhelm-firl strasse 16, 09122 chemnitz
US-fanclub: kristy hanak, 118 feronia way, rutherford, NJ 07070, USA
Managemanent: Project Managment, am bchenberge 15, 30453 hannover
watch out for new album in september '95/germany tour in october '95
..."We all are a part of god, but sometimes we get lost in the physical world behaving like a
body of love searching for the divine destination".

sheet music Buy Project Pitchfork sheet music
cd Buy Project Pitchfork CDs
guitar tabs Project Pitchfork guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs REV - THE Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs REV - THE" CD
  1. Revolution Now
  2. Ruins Of Ignorance
  3. Self Knowledge
  4. Suicide of the guardian angel
  5. Tal Der Dornen
  6. Tale Of A Walk On The Ice
  7. Terra Incognita
  8. The Dreamer
  9. The Gate
  10. The Island
  11. The Swamp of Secrecy
  12. Thoughts And Fear
  13. Tower of Lust
  14. View From A Throne
  15. Wish
  16. (Mehr Als) Der Absprung
  17. (Mehr Als) Der Absprung (English)
  18. 2069 A.D.
  19. 2nd Step
  20. A Cell
  21. A Few Years Later
  22. A Dream
  23. Abyss
  24. Alien Crossing
  25. Alpha Omega
  26. An End
  27. And Then There'll Be Light
  28. Antidote
  29. Awakening
  30. Beautiful Logic Strings
  31. Behind The Fog
  32. Bodies
  33. Box Of Steel
  34. Brain Dead
  35. Carnival
  36. Celeste
  37. Chains
  38. Citynight
  39. Cold Heart
  40. Conclusion
  41. Crash
  42. Crepusculum
  43. Daimonion (You Hear Me In Your Dreams)
  44. Dance In The Air
  45. Darkness
  46. December Sadness
  47. Drone State
  48. Echoes
  49. En Garde
  50. Entity
  51. Existence
  52. Fear
  53. Feel
  54. Fire And Ice
  55. Fleischverstaker
  56. Floating Dolphins
  57. Full Of Life
  58. God Wrote
  59. Hell
  60. Human Crossing
  61. I Am (A Thought In Slowmotion)
  62. I Live Your Dream
  63. I'll Find My Way Home
  64. If I Could
  65. In The Year 2525
  66. Inside
  67. Instead Of An Angle
  68. It's Spring
  69. Jupiter / Or Somewhere Out There
  70. KNKA
  71. Lam Bras
  72. Last Call
  73. Lead And Feather
  74. Lightwave
  75. Lost Youth Of A Prisoner
  76. Merry Go Round To Hell
  77. Message
  78. Mine / Beast Of Prey
  79. Momentum
  80. Nasty Habit
  81. Orange Moon
  82. Pan
  83. Passion
  84. Precious New World
  85. Promises
  86. Realm Center
  87. Rescue
  88. Rush
  89. Sand Glass
  90. Silent Scream
  91. Sin
  92. Sinus
  93. Song Of The Winds
  94. Souls
  95. Souls In Ice
  96. Steelrose
  97. Storm World
  98. Suicide Of The Guardian Angle
  99. Temptation
  100. The Abeyance


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs REV - THE album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -