Angels Lyrics

Project Pitchfork Lyrics Angels

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Project Pitchfork. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - RES

We're standing on a hill
You and me
Touched by god
Love is our armory
Love is our armory

You hold my hand
Lights from above
Flowers around us
They bow for our love

Birds are singing
In the sky
Give me your hand
We have to go
Into the wasteland

We are the last defenders
Our wings spread wide
You pressed my hand
Our fate is to fight

They can`t tear us apart
The sky is fading to grey
Tears in our eyes
Tears in our eyes

We are walking over skeletons
We are praying for another day
We are passing recent battlefields
Our love can't force this storm away

sheet music Buy Project Pitchfork sheet music
cd Buy Project Pitchfork CDs
guitar tabs Project Pitchfork guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - RES Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - RES" CD
  1. And then There Will Be a Light
  2. Angels
  3. Carrion
  4. Caught in the Abattoir
  5. Caught in the abattois
  6. Circus Of Death
  7. Comedy Of Life
  8. Conjure
  9. Coprs Damour
  10. Demoniac Puppets
  11. Dependence
  12. Der Fluch
  13. Die Schlange Vs(Dämon Der Antwort)
  14. Doom
  15. Drone Assembly
  16. En Garde (Sin-mix)
  17. Endzeit
  18. Entering The Life Towards Illumination
  19. Eon
  20. Equilibrium
  21. Exidtence V.4.I
  22. Fleischverstärker
  23. Go Further
  24. Green World
  25. Hunted
  26. Inferno
  27. Io
  28. Io (as a symbol)
  29. Karma Monster
  30. Landscape
  31. Lie on Grass
  32. Life Command
  33. Malicious Delight
  34. Metamorphosis
  35. Ocean Of Whispers
  36. Odyssee
  37. Omega Alpha
  38. Our Destiny
  39. Rear
  40. Renascence
  41. Requiem
  42. Resist


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - RES album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -