Girls Lyrics

Prodigy Lyrics Girls

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Prodigy. Buy album CD: Their Law: Singles 1990-2005

Imagine how it would be
To be at the top
Making cash money
Go and tour all
around the world
Tell stories about
all the young girls

Travel fast
Have a blast
Travel fast
Make it last
Girls rock the world!

You hear me
Up, up and away in my beautiful, my beautiful
Up, up and away in my beautiful, my beautiful balloon

sheet music Buy Prodigy sheet music
cd Buy Prodigy CDs
guitar tabs Prodigy guitar tabs
Album: Their Law: Singles 1990-2005 (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Their Law: Singles 1990-2005" CD
  1. Disc: 1
  2. Firestarter
  3. Their law
  4. Breathe
  5. Out of space
  6. Smack my bitch up
  7. Poison
  8. Girls
  9. Voodoo people
  10. Charly
  11. No Good (Start The Dance)
  12. Spitfire
  13. Jericho
  14. Everybody in the place
  15. One love
  16. Hotride
  17. Disc: 2
  18. Razor
  19. Back 2 skool
  20. Under my wheels [remix]
  21. No man army
  22. Molotov bitch
  23. Voodoo beats
  24. Out of space [audio bully's remix]
  25. Way it is [live remix]
  26. We are the ruffest
  27. Your love
  28. Spitfire [live]
  29. Their law [live]
  30. Breathe [live]
  31. Serial thrilla [live]
  32. Firestarter [live]


Song words / lyrics from Their Law: Singles 1990-2005 album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -