Silly putty Lyrics

Primus Lyrics Silly putty

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Silly putty

by Primus. Buy album CD: Rhinoplasty


sheet music Buy Primus sheet music
cd Buy Primus CDs
guitar tabs Primus guitar tabs
Album: Rhinoplasty (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Rhinoplasty" CD
  1. Scissor man
  2. The family and the fishing net
  3. Silly putty
  4. Amos moses
  5. Behind my camel
  6. The thing that sould not be
  7. Too many puppies
  8. The thing that should not be
  9. Tommy the cat [live]
  10. Bob's party time lounge [live]
  11. Tommy the cat
  12. Bob's party time lounge


Song words / lyrics from Rhinoplasty album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -