Pork Chop's Little Ditty Lyrics

Primus Lyrics Pork Chop's Little Ditty

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Pork Chop's Little Ditty

by Primus. Buy album CD: Miscellaneous Debris


sheet music Buy Primus sheet music
cd Buy Primus CDs
guitar tabs Primus guitar tabs
Album: Miscellaneous Debris (1992) Lyrics
cd Buy "Miscellaneous Debris" CD
  1. Intruder
  2. Sinister exaggerator
  3. Making plans for nigel
  4. Tippi toes
  5. Have a cigar
  6. Pork Chop's Little Ditty
  7. My Name Is Mud
  8. Welcome To This World
  9. Bob
  10. Dmv
  11. The Ol' Diamond Back Sturgeon (Fisherman's Chronicles, Part 3)
  12. Nature Boy
  13. Wounded Knee
  14. Pork Soda
  15. The Pressman
  16. Mr. Krinkle
  17. The Air Is Getting Slippery
  18. Hamburger Train
  19. Hail Santa


Song words / lyrics from Miscellaneous Debris album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -