Live This Life Lyrics

Prime Circle Lyrics Live This Life

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Live This Life

by Prime Circle. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - W

Haven't you wondered, haven't you guessed
Haven't you dreamed what's coming round next
Haven't you foreseen, master plan
All of this hold it in your hand
Deep inside you light a flame don't you stay
Down just get up again
Can't you hear it, it's a sign
To live [x4] this life

Now there's something [x2] that's changed me
Getting older a little bolder
I can see a new surrounding (ye)
Life's about perception hope that you can see the proof
If you're living in a palace or you got no roof
Stop complaining all the time, go now.

Come and go what to say
Make a move stop running away
Live this life, everyday,
Live on now

Time is of the essence, try to keep track
Once it's gone [x2] it's never ever coming back
Sometimes hard to handle (ye)

Please forgive me for the times when I just did not see you
I didn't realise what I had or what I put you through
Feel it coming, ticking, chiming

Come and go what to say
Make a move stop running away
Live this life, everyday
Live on now

sheet music Buy Prime Circle sheet music
cd Buy Prime Circle CDs
guitar tabs Prime Circle guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - W" CD
  1. All For The Birds
  2. All I Need
  3. Always Surrounded
  4. Among The Stars
  5. As Long As I Am Here
  6. Be Like That
  7. Beautiful Awakening
  8. Breathing
  9. Bring Me Down
  10. Can't Stop The Rain
  11. Consider Me
  12. Could You Ever
  13. Even The Score
  14. Even The Score (No One Else)
  15. Fall Too Fast
  16. Find A Way
  17. Fishbowl
  18. Flame
  19. Hello
  20. Hey Now
  21. I Don't Know
  22. I'm Stupid
  23. I'm Stupid (Don't Worry 'bout Me)
  24. Let Me Go
  25. Live This Life
  26. Maybe Wrong
  27. Miracle
  28. Miss You
  29. Moments
  30. New Phase
  31. Out Of This Place
  32. Pieces
  33. Run Away
  34. She
  35. She Always Gets What She Wants
  36. Shed My Skin
  37. Take Me Up
  38. Tear It Down
  39. The Way It Could Be
  40. This Time
  41. Weaker Still
  42. What I've Become


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -