Prezcotts Lyrics

Prezcotts Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Gossip (2011)
Album: Gossip (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Gossip" CD
  1. Blue Bayou
  2. Blueberry Hill
  3. Cheryl Moana Marie
  4. Do U Know?
  5. Free
  6. Gossip
  7. Hoky Poky
  8. I Hear Voices
  9. I Know
  10. It Keeps Rainin'
  11. Let's Talk About A Man
  12. Little Bird
  13. Living Doll
  14. Nothing Else Matters
  15. Piano Interlude
  16. Press On
  17. Right Here Waiting
  18. Rockin Dee Jays
  19. Smile
  20. Stay True
  21. Strength
  22. Survival
  23. The Wonder Of You
  24. Turnaround
  25. Voglio Vederti Danzare
  26. We R Family
  27. When My Little Girl Is Smiling
  28. Yo Te Amo Maria

sheet music Buy Prezcotts Sheet Music
cd Buy Prezcotts CDs
guitar tabs Prezcotts Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -