Pretty Ricky Lyrics

Pretty Ricky Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Pretty Ricky

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Bluestars 2 (2011)
CD Album  Pretty Ricky (2009)
CD Album  80's Babies (2008)
CD Album  Late Night Special (2007)
CD Album  Bluestars (2005)
CD Album  Grind On Me (2005)
CD Album  Knockin' Boots [Single]
CD Album  Other Songs A - W
Album: Bluestars 2 (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Bluestars 2" CD
  1. Cookie Cutter
  2. Rolling With A Star
  3. Topless
  4. Honeymoon Sex
  5. Pacman Your Body
  6. The Candy Lady
Album: Pretty Ricky (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Pretty Ricky" CD
  1. Intro
  2. Say A Command
  3. Mr. Goodbar
  4. Tipsy (in Dis Club)
  5. Menage A Trois
  6. Sticky
  7. Doggystyle
  8. Lapdance
  9. Discovery Channel (wild Girl)
  10. Prince Charming
  11. Downtown
Album: 80's Babies (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "80's Babies" CD
  1. Shon'in
  2. Marry Me (Down On My Knees)
  3. Knockin' Boots 08
  4. XXL
  5. Cuddle Up
  6. Insecure
  7. How Long (On And On)
  8. Let You Go
  9. Bedroom Beast
  10. 4 Play
  11. Sleep Wit Me

sheet music Buy Pretty Ricky Sheet Music
cd Buy Pretty Ricky CDs
guitar tabs Pretty Ricky Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -