Pretenders Lyrics

Pretenders Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Break Up The Concrete (2008)
CD Album  Loose Screw (2002)
CD Album  The Pretenders Greatest Hits (2000)
CD Album  Viva El Amor (1999)
CD Album  Isle Of View (1995)
CD Album  Golden Carnival Classics Pt. 3 (1994)
CD Album  Last Of The Independents (1994)
CD Album  Packed! (1990)
CD Album  Singles (1990)
CD Album  Get Close (1986)
CD Album  Learning To Crawl (1984)
CD Album  Pretenders 2 (1981)
CD Album  Pretenders Ii (1981)
CD Album  Pretenders
CD Album  Other Songs A - H
CD Album  Other Songs I - S
Album: Last Of The Independents (1994) Lyrics
cd Buy "Last Of The Independents" CD
  1. Hollywood perfume
  2. Night in my veins
  3. Money Talk
  4. 977
  5. Revolution
  6. All my dreams
  7. I'll Stand By You
  8. I’m a mother
  9. Tequila
  10. Every mother’s son
  11. Rebel rock me
  12. Love colours
  13. Forever young
Album: Packed! (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "Packed!" CD
  1. Never Do That
  2. Let's Make A Pact
  3. Millionaires
  4. May This Be Love
  5. No Guarantee
  6. When Will I See You?
  7. Sense Of Purpose
  8. Downtown (Akron)
  9. How Do I Miss You?
  10. Hold A Candle To This
  11. Criminal
Album: Singles (1990) Lyrics
cd Buy "Singles" CD
  1. Stop your sobbing
  2. Talk of the town
  3. I go to sleep
  4. Day after day
  5. I got you babe
  6. Message of love
  7. Back on the chain gang
  8. Middle Of The Road
  9. 2000 miles
  10. Middle of the road v. 1
  11. Show Me
  12. Middle of the road v. 2
  13. Thin line between love and hate
  14. Don't get me wrong
  15. Hymn to her
  16. My baby
Album: Get Close (1986) Lyrics
cd Buy "Get Close" CD
  1. My baby
  2. When i change my life
  3. Light of the moon
  4. Dance!
  5. Tradition of love
  6. Don't get me wrong
  7. I remember you
  8. How much did you get for your soul?
  9. Chill factor
  10. Hymn to her
  11. Room full of mirrors
Album: Learning To Crawl (1984) Lyrics
cd Buy "Learning To Crawl" CD
  1. Middle Of The Road
  2. Back on the chain gang
  3. Time the avenger
  4. Watching the clothes
  5. Show Me
  6. Thumbelina
  7. My City Was Gone
  8. Thin line between love and hate
  9. I hurt you
  10. 2000 miles
Album: Pretenders 2 (1981) Lyrics
cd Buy "Pretenders 2" CD
  1. Bad boys get spanked
  2. Birds of paradise
  3. Day after day
  4. I go to sleep
  5. Louie louie
  6. Message of love
  7. Pack it up
  8. Talk of the town
  9. The adultress
  10. The english roses
  11. Waste not want not
Album: Pretenders Ii (1981) Lyrics
cd Buy "Pretenders Ii" CD
  1. The Adultress
  2. Bad boys get spanked
  3. Message of love
  4. I go to sleep
  5. Birds Of Paradise
  6. Talk of the town
  7. Pack it up
  8. Waste Not, Want Not
  9. Day After Day
  10. Jealous dogs
  11. The english roses
  12. Louie, Louie
Album: Pretenders Lyrics
cd Buy "Pretenders" CD
  1. Kid
  2. Lovers Of Today
  3. Mystery Achievement
  4. Precious
  5. Private Life
  6. Stop Your Sobbing
  7. Tattooed love boys
  8. The Phone Call
  9. The wait
Album: Other Songs A - H Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - H" CD
  1. Angel in the morning
  2. Angel Of The Morning
  3. Cuban slide
  4. Downtown
  5. Good Bye
  6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  7. Human (Tin Tin Out Remix)

sheet music Buy Pretenders Sheet Music
cd Buy Pretenders CDs
guitar tabs Pretenders Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -