The Shape Of Things To Come Lyrics

Power Symphony Lyrics The Shape Of Things To Come

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Shape Of Things To Come

by Power Symphony. Buy album CD: Lightbringer

Time moves like the cars on the street
A million miles from here to nowhere
The only thing real is the fact
That you search for a way just to try not to get there

Another day, another problem
Another way for me to solve them
The things you do are so mysterious
When did things get so serious?

The shape of things to come has just begun, alright

Don't be afraid of the future
It doesn't include you, it only removes you
It's the only way out of the past
Out of the now, out of the anything

Another day, another battle
Another cage for me to rattle
And what is gone is never new
So let your mind explode into

The shape of things to come has just begun, alright

Don't turn your back and walk away
It will lead you straight back to your yesterday
Take your place straight up in the line
Place the blindfold over your eyes
So many stories that need to be told
It doesn't matter 'cause you're already sold

The shape...(don't let it end without you)
The shape...(don't let it be that way)
Of things to come has just begun, alright

sheet music Buy Power Symphony sheet music
cd Buy Power Symphony CDs
guitar tabs Power Symphony guitar tabs
Album: Lightbringer (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Lightbringer" CD
  1. 177-Tr?
  2. 20 Miles To Texas 25 To Hell
  3. A Is For Apathy
  4. A Swim With The Sharks
  5. All My Friends Are Ghosts
  6. Almost Dead
  7. An Eye Is Upon You
  8. Anybody Home?
  9. Assess The Mess
  10. Back To Attack
  11. Blast Of To Nowhere
  12. Bombshell
  13. Boredwitcha
  14. Children Of Lost Horizons
  15. Construction Of The Masses, Pt.1
  16. Construction Of The Masses, Pt.2
  17. Creep
  18. Destroy What You Enjoy
  19. Drop The Bombshell
  20. Enemies
  21. Esper
  22. Evilution Part 1: Overture In Black Minor, The Gates Of Hades....
  23. Evilution Part Ii
  24. Evilution Part III
  25. Eye Out
  26. File Under Action
  27. Get On, Get Off
  28. Gods Of War
  29. Hereos And Villains
  30. Heroes And Villains (Live)
  31. Heroes And Villians
  32. Hey, That's Right!
  33. I Knew It
  34. I'm On Fire
  35. Into The Battle
  36. Lost Illusions
  37. Machines For The Living
  38. Mean Clean Fighting Machine
  39. Mega!! Kung Fu Radio
  40. Megatronic
  41. Miss America
  42. Murder
  43. No Brain No Pain
  44. Nobody's Real
  45. Now That's Rock 'n Roll
  46. Observator
  47. Operate Annihilate
  48. Organizized Live
  49. Powergod
  50. Prisoner
  51. Relax
  52. Return To The City Of The Dead
  53. Riot Time
  54. Rise
  55. Rise (Alt. Mix)
  56. Rise (Unmastered Version)
  57. Salvation
  58. Show Me What You Got
  59. Song About Nothing
  60. Super Villain
  61. Supernova Goes Pop
  62. Temple Of The Forbidden Eye
  63. That's Entertainment
  64. The Eagle & The Rainbow
  65. The End Is Over
  66. The End Of Everything
  67. The Future That Never Was
  68. The Last Night On Earth
  69. The Next Great Failure Of Man
  70. The One And Only
  71. The Shape Of Things To Come
  72. The Son Of X-51
  73. The Way It Is
  74. Tomorrow Is Yesterday
  75. Walking Disaster
  76. What The World Does
  77. When Worlds Collide
  78. When Worlds Collides
  79. Who Do You Think You Are?
  80. Wild World
  81. The Way Of The Sword
  82. Lucifer
  83. Gethsemane
  84. Never Dream Of Goodness (Evillot Pt. II)
  85. Song Of Men
  86. Quest For Knowledge
  87. The Necromancer


Song words / lyrics from Lightbringer album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -