The Beautiful Lyrics

Pluton Svea Lyrics The Beautiful

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Beautiful

by Pluton Svea. Buy album CD: Other Songs I - U


In a quest to become colorless
I exhault my eyes with a most profound trust
Yet they are masters at deception
I wonder why... a black 4 leaf clover
Prince be sends a purple valentine again

"how does it feel to be some kind of beautiful? "

Once more my feelings have succeeded in confusing me
But what's most amusing is
I like the way it looks.

Distorted isn't it?
But it's beautiful!
Exceptionally beautiful!

"how does it feel to be some kind of beautiful? "

I drift along in a sea of compulsion
Whether or not I'm dead
I have no idea
I'm standing on a hill that overlooks a meadow
And I'm thinking

Of absolutely nothing
My current mood must resemble electric blue
It's always tranquil, but
It makes me bleed

Question marks constantly arrest my persona
Ironic how that creates one for me
Whatever is whatever

A phenomenon that consists of life and death
Hi mr experience
How was your trip to the moon
I tear my thoughts with my own sarcastically piercing blade
I love you
Because you make me sick

Distorted isn't it?
But it's beautiful!
Exceptionally beautiful!

sheet music Buy Pluton Svea sheet music
cd Buy Pluton Svea CDs
guitar tabs Pluton Svea guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs I - U Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs I - U" CD
  1. (Inter) Nationalen
  2. (Sveaborg)En För Alla,Alla För En
  3. 14 Ord
  4. A Lifetime
  5. A Watcher's Point Of View
  6. A Watcher's Point Of View (Don't 'Cha Think) (Youth Extended Mix)
  7. About Nothing
  8. About Nothing ( For The Love Of Destiny )
  9. Art Deco Halos
  10. As Disappointing As Your Mercy Is
  11. As Long As There Is Niggas There Is Hate
  12. Being So Not For You (I Had No Right)
  13. Beyond Infinite Affections
  14. Blågul Fana
  15. Broken
  16. Comatose
  17. Den Nya Ordningen
  18. Downtown Venus
  19. Du Gamla Du Sjuka
  20. En För Alla - Alla För En
  21. En För Alla
  22. Even After I Die
  23. Faith In You
  24. Fantasia's Confidential Ghetto
  25. Figure 8
  26. Filthy Rich
  27. Filthy Rich ( I Don't Wanna Be )
  28. Fjärde Riket
  29. Forever Damaged
  30. Forever Damaged (The 96Th)
  31. Free From Humanity
  32. Frostbite
  33. Hail The Swastika
  34. Hale-Bopp Regurgitations
  35. Hata Mer, Känga Ner
  36. I Had No Right
  37. I Had No Right (Being So Not For You)
  38. I Hate Myself For You
  39. I Natt Jag Drömde
  40. I'd Die Without You
  41. I'll Be Waiting For You
  42. If I Could Be Your Star
  43. If I Waz U
  44. If You Never Say Goodbye
  45. In The Presence Of Mirrors
  46. Internationalen
  47. Intro
  48. Intro (Jesus Wept )
  49. Intro (The Bliss Album )
  50. Invisible empire
  51. Jocke Karlsson-Bärs Och Brännvin
  52. Life Goes On
  53. Looking Through Patient Eyes
  54. Lost In You
  55. May You Always Drink Bizarre
  56. Miles From Anything
  57. Misery In Utero
  58. More Than Likely
  59. Music For Carnivores
  60. My Own Personal Gravity
  61. Nationalen
  62. No Further Damage
  63. Norwegian Wood
  64. Norwegian Wood (this Bird Has Flown)
  65. Nu Drar Sa Ut
  66. Nya Ordningen
  67. On A Clear Day
  68. Paper Doll
  69. Perfect For You
  70. Picture Perfect You
  71. Plastic
  72. Puppet Show
  73. Reality Used To Be A Friend Of Mine
  74. Rudolf Hess
  75. Screaming At Me
  76. Segermarchen
  77. Segermarschen
  78. Sen nya ordningen
  79. Set Adrift On A Memory Bliss
  80. Set Adrift On Memory Bliss (Extended Mix)
  81. She Dreams Persistent Maybes
  82. Skinhead girl
  83. So On And So On
  84. Sometimes I Miss You So Much
  85. Soncheyenne
  86. Stay Away From Me
  87. Stöveltramp
  88. Svensk Seger
  89. Take Care Of My Love
  90. Tand För Tand
  91. The 9: 45 Wake-Up Dream
  92. The Beautiful
  93. The Nocturnal Is In The House
  94. There is hate
  95. There's No Reason
  96. Through Your Eyes
  97. To Love And Hate Seriously
  98. To Love Me More
  99. To Serenade A Rainbow
  100. Untitled


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs I - U album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -