Boys Lie (From Single) Lyrics

Platypus Lyrics Boys Lie (From Single)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Boys Lie (From Single)

by Platypus. Buy album CD: When Pus Comes To Shove

They tell you this, they tell you that
With their fingers crossed behinds their backs
You're so different, that's what you claim
But all you guys are all the same
If you're an angel I don't see your wings
I think you're after just one thing

Uh-huh, uh-huh
All my girl friends they agree
Uh-huh, uh-huh
The truth comes out eventually

Boys lie, must be something in their genes
Makes them say what they don't mean
Boys lie, they tell you what you wanna hear
Boys lie, to them it's not a sin
Just a game that they must win
Cross their hearts, hope to die
Don't know why boys lie

Sometimes I like it,
But it all depends,
Its so noncholont when you're with your friends.
Boys are different,
They're not my gods,
But you're the someone I can trust.
Cuz I don't want one of those guys,
Who kisses girls and makes them cry.

Uh-huh, uh-huh
You say you love me as you do
Uh-huh, uh-huh
Cause I wish every word was true


Na-na-na, na-na-na
Na-na-nahh, na-na-na
Na-na-na, na-na-na
Cross your heart and hope to die
Na-na-na, na-na-na
Na-na-nahh, na-na-na
Na-na-na, na-na-na
Say you're not the kind to
Kiss a girl and make her cry

(Chorus to fade)

sheet music Buy Platypus sheet music
cd Buy Platypus CDs
guitar tabs Platypus guitar tabs
Album: When Pus Comes To Shove (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "When Pus Comes To Shove" CD
  1. 11 Out Of 10 (Seperated)
  2. Ain't No Mountain High Enough (W.Janet)
  3. Ain’t No Mountian High Enough
  4. Another Love Story
  5. Another Love Story (New Album Version)
  6. As Long As There's Christmas (From Disney's Beauty And The Beast: Enchanted Christmas)
  7. As Long As Theres Christmas
  8. Boyfriend
  9. Boys Lie
  10. Boys Lie (From Single)
  11. Boys Lie (Full Version)
  12. Boys Lie (Short Version)
  13. Build God, Then We'll Talk
  14. Coca Cola Comercial(Play)
  15. Destiny
  16. Disco Hippie
  17. Don't Get Down Like That (From Single)
  18. Dumb Girls
  19. Famous
  20. Girl's Mind
  21. Girls Can Too
  22. Gril's Can Too
  23. H.U.B.E.R.
  24. Hand In Hand (New Album Version)
  25. Hard Knock Life
  26. Here I Am To Worship
  27. I Don't Get Down Like That
  28. I Don't Get Down Like That ( Short Version)
  29. I Must Not Chase The Boys II
  30. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me
  31. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me Feat. Chris Trousdale
  32. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me Feat. Chris...
  33. I'm With You
  34. If I Ain't Got You
  35. Is It Love? (Short Version)
  36. It's To Live And To Die For (From Single)
  37. Let It Snow
  38. Let's Get To The Love Part
  39. M.A.S.T.E.R Part 2
  40. M.A.S.T.E.R.
  41. M.A.S.T.E.R. Pt. 2 [from "master Of Disguise" Soundtrack]to Live And To Die For
  42. Never Neverland
  43. No Mountain High Enough
  44. Nothing To Say
  45. O' Holy Night
  46. Obsession The Remix
  47. Platt Opus
  48. Remeber To Forget
  49. Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
  50. Silent Night
  51. Sleigh Ride
  52. Soak Up The Sun
  53. Standing In Line
  54. The Christmas Song
  55. To Live
  56. To Live And To Die For
  57. Unspeakable
  58. Up,Up,Up
  59. Watch Me Now
  60. What Is Love
  61. Willie Brown
  62. Y M C A
  63. You Found Me (New Album Version)


Song words / lyrics from When Pus Comes To Shove album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -