Vera Lyrics

Pink Floyd Lyrics Vera

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Pink Floyd. Buy album CD: ¶A Collection Of Great Dance Song·

Us, and themAnd after all we're only ordinary men.Me, and you.God only knows it's noz what we would choose to do.Forward he cried from the rearand the front rank died.And the general sat and the lines on the mapmoved from side to side.Black and blueAnd who knows which is which and who is who.Up and down.But in the end it's only round and round.Haven't you heard it's a battle of wordsThe poster bearer cried.Listen son, said the man with the gunThere's room for you inside.
"I mean, they're not gunna kill ya, so if you give 'em a quick short,sharp, shock, they won't do it again. Dig it? I mean he get offlightly, 'cos I would've given him a thrashing - I only hit him once!It was only a difference of opinion, but really...I mean good mannersdon't cost nothing do they, eh?"
Down and outIt can't be helped but there's a lot of it about.With, without.And who'll deny it's what the fighting's all about?Out of the way, it's a busy dayI've got things on my mind.For the want of the price of tea and a sliceThe old man died.

sheet music Buy Pink Floyd sheet music
cd Buy Pink Floyd CDs
guitar tabs Pink Floyd guitar tabs
Album: ¶A Collection Of Great Dance Song· Lyrics
cd Buy "¶A Collection Of Great Dance Song·" CD
  1. Hey you
  2. Is there anybody out there?
  3. Nobody home
  4. Vera
  5. Wish you were here
  6. Comfortably numb
  7. The show must go on
  8. In the Flesh!
  9. Run like hell
  10. Waiting for the worms
  11. Stop
  12. The trial
  13. Outside the wall


Song words / lyrics from ¶A Collection Of Great Dance Song· album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -