Stop Lyrics

Pink Floyd Lyrics Stop

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Pink Floyd. Buy album CD: ¶The Wall·

All alone, or in two's,
The ones who really love you
Walk up and down outside the wall.
Some hand in hand
And some gathered together in bands.
The bleeding hearts and artists
Make their stand.

And when they've given you their all
Some stagger and fall, after all it's not easy
Banging your heart against some mad bugger's wall.
"Isn't this where...."

sheet music Buy Pink Floyd sheet music
cd Buy Pink Floyd CDs
guitar tabs Pink Floyd guitar tabs
Album: ¶The Wall· (1979) Lyrics
cd Buy "¶The Wall·" CD
  1. Goobye blue sky
  2. Wish you were here
  3. Another Brick In The Wall (Part 1)
  4. Another Brick In The Wall (Part 3)
  5. Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2)
  6. Bring The Boys Back Home
  7. Comfortably Numb
  8. Don't Leave Me Now
  9. Empty Spaces
  10. Goodbye Blue Sky
  11. Goodbye Cruel World
  12. In the flesh (ii)
  13. In The Flesh?
  14. Hey You
  15. Is There Anybody Out There?
  16. Mother
  17. Nobody Home
  18. One of My Turns
  19. Outside The Wall
  20. Stop
  21. The Happiest Days of Our Lives
  22. The Show Must Go On
  23. Run Like Hell
  24. The Thin Ice
  25. The Trial
  26. Vera
  27. Waiting For The Worms
  28. Young Lust


Song words / lyrics from ¶The Wall· album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -