Shadows Of Time Lyrics

Pink Lyrics Shadows Of Time

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Shadows Of Time

by Pink. Buy album CD: UNE ANNEE 1st Album

Don't remember when I came here
Was it in a dream?
All the thoughts that now surround me
are not what they seem?
is there anybody out there?
who could know my face?
in this vision no decision
shadows of time
cast away the darkness for my eyes
so I can fight the good fight
shadows of time
seems that I've been lost 1000 years

sheet music Buy Pink sheet music
cd Buy Pink CDs
guitar tabs Pink guitar tabs
Album: UNE ANNEE 1st Album (2012) Lyrics
cd Buy "UNE ANNEE 1st Album" CD
  1. A Good Waste Of Time
  2. Always Love You
  3. Backflash
  4. Ballerina
  5. Ballerina (Acoustic Version)
  6. Boy
  7. Break The Silence
  8. Burn Your Soul
  9. Carved In Stone
  10. Cat
  11. Child Of Sorrows
  12. Close Your Eyes
  13. Condemnation
  14. Detroit Rock City
  15. Do You Like It Like That
  16. Do You Like It Like That? (Live)
  17. Don't Let It All Come Down
  18. Don't Need Your Touch
  19. Down On Your Luck
  20. Dyin' Century
  21. Electrified
  22. Enslaved
  23. Everybody's Somebody
  24. Face In The Mirror
  25. Followed By The Moon
  26. Gone Again
  27. He Took The World
  28. Hell's Gone Crazy
  29. High As A Mountain
  30. Higher Kind Of Life
  31. Hit The Bottom Row
  32. Hush
  33. I Got You
  34. I Only Wanna Be For You
  35. I Only Wanna Be With You
  36. In My Dreams
  37. Keep Your Eyes On The Twisted
  38. Livin' My Life For You
  39. Losing My Faith
  40. Monday Again
  41. One Step Into Paradise (Version 2000)
  42. One Time Is Not Enough
  43. Over The Fire
  44. Parasite
  45. Party Maker
  46. Piggy Back Bitch
  47. Pinball Wizard
  48. Promised Land
  49. Queen Of Sorrow
  50. Rocket Ride
  51. Rolling Down A Thunder
  52. Seas Of Madness
  53. Seas Of Madness (Acoustic Version)
  54. Shadows Are Falling
  55. Shadows Of Time
  56. Shattered
  57. Shout!
  58. Signs Of Danger
  59. Somedays I Sail
  60. Spread Your Wings
  61. Step
  62. Still Alive
  63. Stray-Kid
  64. Sugar For Love
  65. Take Those Tears
  66. Talk To The Moon
  67. Talk To The Moon (Long Version)
  68. The Edge Of Sorrow
  69. The Last Stance
  70. The Spirit
  71. Till You're Mine
  72. Trust The Wiseman
  73. Truth Hits Everybody
  74. Up To The Sky
  75. Walkin' Out To Heaven
  76. Way Down
  77. Way Down (Live)
  78. We Taught The Children
  79. Welcome The Night
  80. Where The Eagle Learns To Fly (Acoustic Remake)
  81. Where The Eagles Learn To Fly
  82. World Of Promises


Song words / lyrics from UNE ANNEE 1st Album album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -