Soft Assassin Lyrics

Pig Destroyer Lyrics Soft Assassin

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Soft Assassin

by Pig Destroyer. Buy album CD: Terrifyer

your heart looks delicious she says licking her lips as her kamikaze fists
crash into floating ribs I stare at you the way you stare at your mirror so
please show me no mercy don't be a soft assassin I scream though I'm
laughing inside I know you can't destroy me but you're adorable when you try

sheet music Buy Pig Destroyer sheet music
cd Buy Pig Destroyer CDs
guitar tabs Pig Destroyer guitar tabs
Album: Terrifyer (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Terrifyer" CD
  1. Eviction Notice
  2. Pretty In Casts
  3. Boy Constrictor
  4. Scarlet Hourglass
  5. Thumbsucker
  6. Gravedancer
  7. Lost Cause
  8. Sourheart
  9. Towering Flesh
  10. Song of Filth
  11. Verminess
  12. Torture Ballad
  13. Restraining Order Blues
  14. Carrion Fairy
  15. Downpour Girl
  16. Soft Assassin
  17. Dead Carnations
  18. Crippled Horses
  19. The Gentleman
  20. Crawl Of Time
  21. Terrifyer
  22. Natasha


Song words / lyrics from Terrifyer album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -