Don't Be Deceived Lyrics

Phillip Larue Lyrics Don't Be Deceived

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Don't Be Deceived

by Phillip Larue. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - THE

Don't be deceived, when my face gets older
And don't be deceived, when my bones move slower
You got to believe, this heart will beat for you
And though it might get weak,
It's true, It's true

My love, My love, My love

And I won't be deceived,
If the color in your eye's fades to grey
And I won't be deceived,
If you ever loose the words to speak or to say
You got to believe,
We were made for this love, this love
And thought we might get weak,
I know it will be enough
It has to be enough
My love, my love, my love, oh my love

Don't you ever go away
Oh tell me you'll stay
Why don't' you stay, stay, stay, stay
Oh God I need her to stay
I need her to stay, stay, stay,
I need her to stay, stay, stay, stay

All we have is this life love
You know it's more than enough
We'll be more enough
Can you hear it?
Can you hear the music hiding in our hearts?
Can you hear the music hiding in our hearts?
Can you heart it now love?

I want you stay, stay, stay, stay
I want you stay, stay, stay, stay
Oh God I wan her to stay

sheet music Buy Phillip Larue sheet music
cd Buy Phillip Larue CDs
guitar tabs Phillip Larue guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - THE Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - THE" CD
  1. A Place Called Grace
  2. A Time Such As This
  3. Ain't It Just Like Love
  4. All I Want
  5. Ay, Ay, Ay, Ay
  6. Ballad Of Penlee (1983)
  7. Before The Sun Goes Down
  8. Birdsong
  9. Black And Blue
  10. Black And White In A Grey World
  11. Build A Bridge Of Love
  12. Chasing The Daylight
  13. Collections
  14. Come Now Is The Time To Worship
  15. Crucified With Christ
  16. Deeper Side Of You
  17. Don't Be Deceived
  18. Down
  19. Embrace
  20. Erase And Rewind
  21. Every Day
  22. Exocet
  23. Fall Down
  24. Falling For Love
  25. Favorite Song Of All
  26. Found
  27. Freedom Of The Sea
  28. Freedom's Never Free
  29. Friend Of God
  30. God If I Saw Her Now
  31. God Is Watching You
  32. God's Hand
  33. Going For Broke
  34. Golden Bodies
  35. Greenhouse
  36. Guru
  37. Hallelujah (Your Love Is Amazing
  38. He'll Do Whatever It Takes
  39. He'll Never Let You Go
  40. Henry: Portraits From Tudor Times
  41. Here I Am To Worship
  42. Holy Deadlock
  43. Home
  44. How Deep The Father's Love For Us
  45. I Don't Wanna Love You Anymore
  46. I Need You
  47. I Saw You Today (1980)
  48. I Want To Be Just Like You
  49. I Want Your Heart
  50. I Want Your Love
  51. I've Got You Covered
  52. Let Everything That Has Breath
  53. Let My Words Be Few
  54. Let The Blood Speak For Me
  55. Let The Worshippers Arise
  56. Little Bit Of Morning
  57. Livin' Life At The Bottom
  58. Lord Let Your Glory Fall
  59. Loud
  60. Love In A Hot Air Balloon
  61. Love Is Not Lost
  62. Lucy Will
  63. Master Of Time (demo 1972)
  64. Mercy Came Running
  65. Midnight Oil
  66. Mighty Is The Power Of The Cross
  67. Moonshooter
  68. Mountains High Valleys Low
  69. My Praise
  70. My Redeemer Lives
  71. My Time Has Come
  72. New Mercy
  73. No Matter How Long
  74. Now What (are They Doing To My Little Friends?)
  75. Only You
  76. Open The Eyes Of My Heart
  77. Paperchase (may Never Wears A Frown)
  78. Picture This
  79. Pour My Love On You
  80. Psalm 55
  81. Pulling Faces
  82. Regrets
  83. Restoration
  84. Revelation Song
  85. Running So Long
  86. Sally
  87. Sanctuary (1992)
  88. Seven Long Years (1979)
  89. Shine On Us
  90. Should Have Been In A Love Song
  91. Side Door
  92. Silver Song (demo)
  93. Sistine (1984)
  94. Sleeping Beauty
  95. Souvenir (1979)
  96. Squirrel (1978)
  97. Stranger (demo)
  98. Table Of Grace
  99. The Best Part Of Loving Is You
  100. The Concert Of The Age


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - THE album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -