Tonight (Not Fading Away) Lyrics

Phil Joel Lyrics Tonight (Not Fading Away)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Tonight (Not Fading Away)

by Phil Joel. Buy album CD: Watching Over You

Tonight, talking to You
I thought to myself
About all those conversations
Tonight, somebody new
Is gonna take control
And that somebody is You

I was only thinking of You
The Jesus I never knew
Thinking of You
And now You finally broke through

Tonight, it's not just emotion
Coming over me
I hear You calling
"Hey come follow Me,
And stop messing around
It's time to lay it all down

Out in the fields there's a cold wind blowing
But here in your heart
You must surrender!"

You are more than a mystery
No more fading away for me
No more fading away
I'm not fading away
Stop fading away
Stop fading away
I'm not fading away
We're not fading away

sheet music Buy Phil Joel sheet music
cd Buy Phil Joel CDs
guitar tabs Phil Joel guitar tabs
Album: Watching Over You (2000) Lyrics
cd Buy "Watching Over You" CD
  1. Above All Things
  2. Abraham
  3. Ain't Got No
  4. All Our Wishes
  5. All There Is To Know
  6. And On That Day
  7. Arrow
  8. Baby Blue
  9. Be In My Heart
  10. Be In Time
  11. Chase The Bad Away
  12. El Salvador (The Savior)
  13. Father-daughter Harmony
  14. Full Circle
  15. Hope's Desire
  16. I Always Do
  17. In Every Need
  18. Little Star
  19. Love Broke Through
  20. Love Divine
  21. Maker Of The Universe
  22. Nothing But The Blood
  23. Our Lives
  24. Salvation Army Band
  25. Somebody Loves You
  26. The Answer (Unreleased Version)
  27. The Survivor
  28. What A Wonder You Are
  29. When The Wild Winds Blow
  30. God Is Watching Over You
  31. Strangely Normal
  32. El Salvador (The Saviour)
  33. Author Of Life
  34. Tonight (Not Fading Away)
  35. My Generation
  36. Be Number One
  37. Fragile
  38. It's You
  39. Together


Song words / lyrics from Watching Over You album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -