Opus Lyrics

Peter Koppes Lyrics Opus

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Peter Koppes. Buy album CD: Manchild & Myth


sheet music Buy Peter Koppes sheet music
cd Buy Peter Koppes CDs
guitar tabs Peter Koppes guitar tabs
Album: Manchild & Myth (1988) Lyrics
cd Buy "Manchild & Myth" CD
  1. Take a vow
  2. These three things
  3. The wise and the wicked
  4. What's the matter?
  5. Quest
  6. Comes as no surprise
  7. Opus
  8. Sahara
  9. The colosseum
  10. A drink from the cup
  11. Into the bright light
  12. Let you walk away
  13. Our love
  14. When reason forbids
  15. At the castle
  16. Air


Song words / lyrics from Manchild & Myth album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -