Percy Shaw Lyrics

Percy Shaw Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Percy Shaw

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Truly I Say To You... (2009)
CD Album  Ours Was The Saddest Anime (2008)
CD Album  Assemblage (2004)
Album: Truly I Say To You... (2009) Lyrics
cd Buy "Truly I Say To You..." CD
  1. If You Jump Down That Hole You Get An Extra Life
  2. The Melancholy Lives Of Cemetery Groundskeepers
  3. I Left My Heart In Guangdong
  4. The Fine Line Between Courting And Stalking
  5. Pai-Fang
  6. But My Neighbor's Wife Is Really Hot
  7. If You Jump Down That Hole; You'll Get An Extra Life
  8. The Havre De Grace Fourth Of July Riot
  9. Golgotha
  10. Beige
  11. The Melancholy Lives Of Cemetery Grounds Keepers
  12. The Faith Of A Martyr
  13. The Potential For Confusion In Secure Situations
  14. Scenes From A Sweat Shop
  15. The Ballad Of The Boardwalk Star
  16. Anathema
  17. Of Inconsolable Mothers
Album: Ours Was The Saddest Anime (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ours Was The Saddest Anime" CD
  1. Ghost On The Subway
  2. Open Mike Love Song
  3. Losing You
  4. This Sad
  5. I'm Not Going To A Party Tonight Either
  6. 8th Floor Euphoria
  7. We'll Always Have Otakon
  8. Red Lights And Movie Stars
  9. This Accident
  10. This Song Never Ruined My Did.
  11. My Mirror, My Room
Album: Assemblage (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Assemblage" CD
  1. Christina
  2. Me And Johnny
  3. Intro
  4. The Worst Night Of My Life
  5. To Die A Ghost
  6. I Would Love To Be In Love With You
  7. Another Stupid Song That No One Will Ever Hear
  8. All Sewn Up

sheet music Buy Percy Shaw Sheet Music
cd Buy Percy Shaw CDs
guitar tabs Percy Shaw Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -