Badge of pride Lyrics

Pennywise Lyrics Badge of pride

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Badge of pride

by Pennywise. Buy album CD: Straight Ahead

Things you can't deny you best believe it when everything you wanted is gone Struck down
although you don't like it nothing of value to be found
Violence breeds violence you know we'll never stop it for progress we will protect the game
We struck the fuse you can't refuse it the memory is all that will remain The political scene
coming apart at the seams Its the end of the American Dream The temperature is ready to
The future is not what it seems for the American Dream
Time has come you know we can't stop it You know that the end is drawing near
Knocked down the sound of it collapsing So loud no one can hear Mindless old tyrants do
you hear the sirens song that will herald your demise excessive sessions on your
transgressions we're all left sifting through the lies

sheet music Buy Pennywise sheet music
cd Buy Pennywise CDs
guitar tabs Pennywise guitar tabs
Album: Straight Ahead (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Straight Ahead" CD
  1. Greed
  2. My own country
  3. Can't believe it
  4. Victim of reality
  5. Might be a dream
  6. Still can be great
  7. Straight ahead
  8. My own way
  9. One voice
  10. Alien
  11. Watch me as i fall
  12. Just for you
  13. Can't take anymore
  14. American dream
  15. Need more
  16. Never know
  17. Badge of pride
  18. Down Under


Song words / lyrics from Straight Ahead album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -