Rehearsal Lyrics

Pedro Guerra Lyrics Rehearsal

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Pedro Guerra. Buy album CD: Other Songs FO - Y

It's priceless when you say you have to work late
When we both know you're at a motel
But here's the thing that's so much more depressing
Than the infidelity itself:

Darling, you are so unoriginal
Each move more obvious than the one before it

You know I always said that I would kill you
If I ever caught you stepping out
But now I see I did not know the half of
What hatred and regret were all about

Darling, you are so unoriginal
Each move more obvious than the one before it

And I guess I could be bigger but I'd rather make you pay

Darling, you are so unoriginal
You'll see that I can be so unorignal just like you

sheet music Buy Pedro Guerra sheet music
cd Buy Pedro Guerra CDs
guitar tabs Pedro Guerra guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs FO - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs FO - Y" CD
  1. Foregone Conclusions
  2. Golondrina De Ojos Negros
  3. Helicopter
  4. Historia De Amor
  5. Hogar
  6. Hymn
  7. I Am Always The One Who Calls
  8. I Do
  9. Indian Summer
  10. Invention
  11. June 18, 1976
  12. Keep Swinging
  13. La Cama De Piedra
  14. La Chica Que Baila
  15. La Niña Bella
  16. La Vida Me Sabe A Nada
  17. Las gafas de lennon
  18. Letter From A Concerned Follower
  19. Letter From A Concerned Follower [Radio Session]
  20. Los Globos Del Cielo
  21. Lullaby
  22. Magazine
  23. Me Estoy Enamorando
  24. Me Siento Mejor
  25. Mi Auto Era Una Rana
  26. Mi Cariñito
  27. Nana Pancha
  28. Nataly
  29. Never Leave A Job Half Done
  30. Niños
  31. No Llores Mas Morena
  32. No Pense Que Era Amor
  33. No Volvere
  34. Nothing
  35. Of Minor Prophets And Their Prostitute Wives
  36. Of Up And Coming Monarchs
  37. Of Up And Coming Monarchs [Radio Session]
  38. Options
  39. Pasa
  40. Pasaba Por Aqui
  41. Pasear En Bicicleta
  42. Penetration
  43. Placeres Y Dolor
  44. Podre Cambiar
  45. Post Data
  46. Post Data (bonus Track)
  47. Progress
  48. Promise
  49. Que Te Ha Dado Esa Mujer
  50. Rapta La Mona
  51. Rapture
  52. Rehearsal
  53. Rejoice
  54. Se Que Todo Ha Acabado Ya
  55. Second Best
  56. Secret Of The Easy Yoke
  57. Sentimiento Increible
  58. Si Escuchas A Un Angel
  59. Simple Economics
  60. Slow And Steady Wins The Race
  61. Start Without Me
  62. Suspect Fled The Scene
  63. Talk Show
  64. Tambaleando
  65. Te Siento De Solo Pensar
  66. The Bells
  67. The Devil Is Beating His Wife
  68. The Fleecing
  69. The Longer I Lay Here
  70. The Longest Winter
  71. The Poison
  72. The Well
  73. To Protect The Family Name
  74. Todo Por Amor
  75. Transcontinental
  76. Tren Sexual
  77. Un Vino, Una Cerveza
  78. Una Vez Una Flor
  79. Vieja Chismosa
  80. Viejos Amigos
  81. When They Really Get To Know You, They Will Run
  82. Whole
  83. Winners Never Quit
  84. Yo Soy Quien Soy


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs FO - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -