Letter to the dead Lyrics

Pearl Jam Lyrics Letter to the dead

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Letter to the dead

by Pearl Jam. Buy album CD: Other Songs INS - W

Every photograph is peeling
the colors turn to gray, this day
there is always memories for days, these days
an undertow of futures laid to waste, embraced
by the loss of one he could not replace

and there's no reason that she'd pass
and there is no god with the plan, it's sad
and his holiness is proof, it's said
he could only know how you have sinned

the world swings through a passing fable
a fate we made a way, we say
holding on, live within our own ways
he lit a match, he laid in bed
hoping their dreams will bring her back, it's sad
and his holiness is proof, they said
he could only love you, it's said

oh in his last breath, believing
he'll make his way
if she's not forgotten
he's haunted
he's searching for escape

if just one wish could bring her back, it's sent
and his holiness is proof, it's said
he will always love you, he said

sheet music Buy Pearl Jam sheet music
cd Buy Pearl Jam CDs
guitar tabs Pearl Jam guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs INS - W Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs INS - W" CD
  1. Insane
  2. It's ok (live at jones beach, ny)
  3. It's ok (live)
  4. It's Okay
  5. Just a girl
  6. Landslide
  7. Last soldier
  8. Leatherman
  9. Let me sleep (christmas time)
  10. Let my love open the door
  11. Letter to the dead
  12. Light My Fire
  13. Live for today
  14. Live For Today (R.E.M.)
  15. Love You, Hate You
  16. Love you,hate you
  17. Man of the hour (big fish soundtrack)
  18. Man Of The Hour [from "big Fish" Soundtrack]soldier Of Love
  19. Meaningless
  20. Mfc (Mini Fast Car)
  21. My generation
  22. My way
  23. My way (live)
  24. Mystery
  25. Oh Where Oh Where Could My Baby Be
  26. Olympic platinum
  27. Out Of My Mind
  28. Out Of My Mind (live)
  29. Patriot
  30. Piece Of Crap (Eddie Vedder & Ministry) (White Label Demo)
  31. Ramblings
  32. Ramblings iii
  33. Redemption song
  34. Release me
  35. Roadhouse blues
  36. Rockin In The Free World
  37. Saying No
  38. Sonic reducer (dead boys)
  39. Swallow my pride
  40. Swallow my pride (green river tune)
  41. The kids are alright
  42. The ship song
  43. The times they are a-changin'
  44. This boy
  45. Three Little Birds
  46. Throw Your Arms Around Me
  47. Unknown
  48. Untitled ( Live Lisbon )
  49. Walking The Cow
  50. Wanted To Get Right
  51. Watch Outside
  52. Weird 'A'
  53. Yellow ledbetter (correct)
  54. You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
  55. (The Color Red)
  56. The Patritot
  57. Fuck Me in The Brain
  58. Keep On Rockin' In The Free World
  59. Long Road
  60. Of The Heart
  61. Real Thing
  62. Soldier Of Love
  63. Sonic Reducer
  64. Stupid Mop
  65. Trouble
  66. Walking The Cow (Richard Thompson)


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs INS - W album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -