Riding The Shantak Lyrics

Payne's Gray Lyrics Riding The Shantak

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Riding The Shantak

by Payne's Gray. Buy album CD: Kadath Decoded


sheet music Buy Payne's Gray sheet music
cd Buy Payne's Gray CDs
guitar tabs Payne's Gray guitar tabs
Album: Kadath Decoded (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Kadath Decoded" CD
  1. Dream Sequence
  2. Sunset City
  3. The Cavern Of Flame
  4. Moonlight Waters
  5. Procession
  6. A Hymn To The Cats
  7. The Way To Ngranek
  8. Within The Vault
  9. Reaching Kadath
  10. Nyarlathoteps Reception
  11. Riding The Shantak
  12. Finale: Sunset City Part 2


Song words / lyrics from Kadath Decoded album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -