Paul Wall Lyrics

Paul Wall Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Paul Wall

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Heart Of A Champion (2010)
CD Album  The Fast Life (2008)
CD Album  Get Money, Stay True (2007)
CD Album  Controversy Sells (2005)
CD Album  The People'S Champ (2005)
CD Album  Chick Magnet (Chopped And Skrewed) (2004)
CD Album  How To Be A Player (2004)
CD Album  The Chick Magnet (2004)
CD Album  Get Ya Mind Correct (2002)
CD Album  Something For The Radio
CD Album  Other Songs A - S
Album: Heart Of A Champion (2010) Lyrics
cd Buy "Heart Of A Champion" CD
  1. Take Notes
  2. Showin' Skillz
  3. I'm On Patron
  4. Round Here
  5. Im'ma Get It
  6. Stay Iced Up
  7. Pocket Fulla Presidents
  8. Ain't A Thang
  9. My City
  10. Smoke Everyday
  11. Live It
  12. Not My Friend
  13. Still On
  14. Heart Of A Hustler
Album: The Fast Life (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "The Fast Life" CD
  1. Diamonds Exposed
  2. Johnny Dang's Watch Froze
  3. Bizzy Body
  4. Look At Me Now
  5. One Hundred
  6. I'm Clean
  7. Fly
  8. Pop One Of These
  9. Lemon Drop
  10. I Grind
  11. Daddy Wasn't Home (Mama Raised Me)
Album: Get Money, Stay True (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Get Money, Stay True" CD
  1. Get Your Paper Up
  2. Everybody Know Me
  3. Break 'Em Off
  4. I'm Throwed
  5. Call Me What U Want
  6. On The Grind
  7. Bangin' Screw
  8. How Gangstas Roll
  9. That Fire
  10. Tonight
  11. Gimme That
  12. I'm Real, What Are You?
  13. I Ain't Hard To Find
  14. Slidin' On That Oil
Album: Controversy Sells (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Controversy Sells" CD
  1. Intro
  2. Clap
  3. Still (N Love With My Money)
  4. Here I Am
  5. I Got Game
  6. True
  7. Respect My Grind
  8. Lawyer Fees
  9. Can't Give U Da World
  10. What Would U Do
  11. Back Up Plan
  12. She Gansta
  13. House Of Pain
  14. True (Remix)
  15. Outro
Album: The People'S Champ (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "The People'S Champ" CD
  1. Sip-N-Get High
  2. Sittin sidewaz'
  3. Intro
  4. Sittin' sidewayz
  5. Big ballin'
  6. Ridin' dirty (feat. ti)
  7. March N' Step
  8. State to state (feat. freeway)
  9. State To State
  10. Trill
  11. Girl
  12. Just paul wall
  13. So many diamonds
  14. Trill (feat. bun b and bg)
  15. Smooth operator
  16. Drive slow (feat. kanye west)
  17. Got Plex
  18. March n' step (feat. grit boys)
  19. They don't know
  20. Got plex (feat. archie lee and cottabang)
  21. Ridin' Dirty
  22. Internet going nutz
  23. I'm a playa
  24. Drive Slow
  25. Sip-n-get high (feat. aqualeo)
  26. Sippin' tha barre
Album: Chick Magnet (Chopped And Skrewed) (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Chick Magnet (Chopped And Skrewed)" CD
  1. They Don't Know
Album: How To Be A Player (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "How To Be A Player" CD
  1. All Eyez On Me Freestyle
  2. Be Easy (Flow)
  3. Bounce Back Freestyle
  4. Game Over (Flip) Freestyle
  5. Gymc Song
  6. Lick Freestyle
  7. Playa Made
  8. They Don't Know
  9. They Don't Know Freestyle
  10. Play Dirty
  11. N Luv Wit My Money
  12. Thinking Of You
  13. Oh No
  14. Game Over Freestyle
  15. Who Gives A Fuck

sheet music Buy Paul Wall Sheet Music
cd Buy Paul Wall CDs
guitar tabs Paul Wall Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -