Paul McCartney Lyrics

Paul McCartney Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Paul McCartney

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Kisses on the Bottom (2012)
CD Album  Electric Arguments [The Fireman] (2008)
CD Album  Memory Almost Full (2007)
CD Album  Ecce Cor Meum (2006)
CD Album  Chaos And Creation In The Backyard (2005)
CD Album  Jenny Wren (Single) (2005)
CD Album  Never Stop Doing What You Love (2005)
CD Album  Back In The World (2003)
CD Album  Back In The World [Live] (2003)
CD Album  Back In The U.S. Live 2002 [Live] (2002)
CD Album  Driving Rain (2001)
CD Album  Paul McCartney : Wingspan (Hits & History) (2001)
CD Album  Wingspan (Hits and History) (2001)
CD Album  Run Devil Run (1999)
CD Album  Working Classical (1999)
CD Album  Tug Of War (Eng) (1998)
CD Album  Flaming Pie (1997)
CD Album  Standing Stone (1997)
CD Album  Venus & Mars (24k Gold Disc) (1994)
CD Album  Off The Ground (1993)
CD Album  Paul Is Live (1993)
CD Album  Choba B Cccp (1991)
CD Album  Liverpool Oratorio (1991)
CD Album  Unplugged (1991)
CD Album  Unplugged (The Offical Bootleg) (1991)
CD Album  Tripping the Live Fantastic (1990)
CD Album  Tripping The Live Fantastic (Highlights) (1990)
CD Album  Flowers In The Dirt (1989)
CD Album  All The Best (1987)
CD Album  Press to Play (1986)
CD Album  Give My Regards To Broad Street (1984)
CD Album  Give My Regards to Broadstreet (1984)
CD Album  Pipes of Peace (1983)
CD Album  Tug of War (1982)
CD Album  McCartney II (1980)
CD Album  Back to the Egg (1978)
CD Album  London Town (1978)
CD Album  Wings Greatest (1978)
CD Album  Wings at the Speed of Sound (1976)
CD Album  Wings Over America (1976)
CD Album  Venus And Mars (1975)
CD Album  Band On The Run (1973)
CD Album  Red Rose Speedway (1973)
CD Album  Ram (1971)
CD Album  Wild Life (1971)
CD Album  Wings Wild Life (1971)
CD Album  Mccartney (1970)
CD Album  Back In The U.S. Live 2002
CD Album  Best Christmas Album In The World...Ever
CD Album  Choba B CCCP- The Russian Album
CD Album  Concert For George [Disc 2]
CD Album  Good Rockin' Tonight - The Legacy Of Sun Records
CD Album  Other Songs A - M
Album: Paul McCartney : Wingspan (Hits & History) (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Paul McCartney : Wingspan (Hits & History)" CD
  1. Disc 1
  2. Listen to what the man said
  3. Band on the run
  4. Another day
  5. Live and let die
  6. Jet
  7. My love
  8. Silly love songs
  9. Pipes of peace
  10. C moon
  11. Hi, hi, hi
  12. Let 'em in
  13. Goodnight tonight
  14. Junior's farm
  15. Mull of kintyre
  16. Uncle albert / admiral halsey
  17. With a little luck
  18. Coming up
  19. No more lonely nights
Album: Wingspan (Hits and History) (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Wingspan (Hits and History)" CD
  1. Listen To What The Man Said
  2. Band On The Run
  3. Another Day
  4. Live And Let Die
  5. Jet
  6. My Love
  7. Silly Love Songs
  8. Pipes Of Peace
  9. C Moon
  10. Hi, Hi, Hi
  11. Let 'em In
  12. Goodnight Tonight
  13. Junior's Farm
  14. Mull Of Kintyre
  15. Uncle Albert/admiral Halsey
  16. With A Little Luck
  17. Coming Up
  18. No More Lonely Nights
  19. Let Me Roll It
  20. The Lovely Linda
  21. Daytime Nightime Suffering
  22. Maybe I'm Amazed
  23. Helen Wheels
  24. Bluebird
  25. Heart Of The Country
  26. Every Night
  27. Take It Away
  28. Junk
  29. Man We Was Lonely
  30. Venus And Mars
  31. Back Seat Of My Car
  32. Rockestra Theme
  33. Girlfriend
  34. Waterfalls
  35. Tomorrow
  36. Too Many People
  37. Call Me Back Again
  38. Tug Of War
  39. Bip Bop / Hey Diddle
  40. No More Lonely Nights (Playout Version)
Album: Run Devil Run (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Run Devil Run" CD
  1. Blue Jean Bop
  2. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
  3. Bluejean bop
  4. She said yeah
  5. All shook up
  6. Run Devil Run
  7. No other baby
  8. Lonesome town
  9. Try not to cry
  10. Movie magg
  11. Brown-eyed handsome man
  12. What it is
  13. Coquette
  14. I got stung
  15. Honey hush
  16. Shake a hand
  17. Party
Album: Working Classical (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Working Classical" CD
  1. Junk
  2. A leaf
  3. Haymakers
  4. Midwife
  5. Spiral
  6. Warm and beautiful
  7. My love
  8. Maybe i'm amazed
  9. Calico skies
  10. Golden earth girl
  11. Somedays 
  12. Tuesday
  13. She's my baby
  14. The lovely linda

sheet music Buy Paul McCartney Sheet Music
cd Buy Paul McCartney CDs
guitar tabs Paul McCartney Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -