Paul Kelly Lyrics

Paul Kelly Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Paul Kelly

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Stolen Apples (2007)
CD Album  Ways & Means (2004)
CD Album  Nothing But A Dream (2001)
CD Album  Words & Music (1998)
CD Album  Best Of Paul Kelly (1996)
CD Album  Deeper Water (1995)
CD Album  Gonna Stick And Stay (1993)
CD Album  Other Songs B - T
Album: Stolen Apples (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Stolen Apples" CD
  1. Feeling Of Grief
  2. Keep On Driving
  3. Right Outta My Head
  4. Sweetest Thing
  5. You're 39, You're Beautiful And You're Mine
Album: Ways & Means (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Ways & Means" CD
  1. Beautiful Feeling
  2. These Are The Days
  3. Young Lovers
Album: Nothing But A Dream (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Nothing But A Dream" CD
  1. Change Your Mind
  2. I Close My Eyes And Think Of You
  3. If I Could Just Start Today Again
  4. If I Could Start Today Again
  5. Love Is The Law
  6. Midnight Rain
  7. Somewhere In The City
Album: Words & Music (1998) Lyrics
cd Buy "Words & Music" CD
  1. (you Can Put Your) Shoes Under My Bed
  2. Blue Stranger
  3. Brighter
  4. Don't Start Me Talking
  5. Everything's Turning To White
  6. Glory Be To God
  7. I Can't Believe We Were Married
  8. I Had Forgotten You
  9. I Won't Be Your Dog Anymore
  10. Invisible Me
  11. It's All Downhill From Here
  12. Keep It To Yourself
  13. Leaving Her For The Last Time
  14. Little Boy Don't Lose Your Balls
  15. Moon In The Bed
  16. Most Wanted Man In The World
  17. No You
  18. Reckless
  19. She's A Melody (stupid Song)
  20. South Of Germany
  21. Stories Of Me
  22. Sweet Guy
  23. Sydney From A 727
  24. Take Your Time
  25. Wintercoat
  26. Words And Music
  27. You Can't Take It With You
  28. Your Litter Sister (is A Big Girl Now)
Album: Best Of Paul Kelly (1996) Lyrics
cd Buy "Best Of Paul Kelly" CD
  1. Stealin' In The Name Of The Lord
  2. Poor But Proud
  3. (He Ain't Nothin' But) Dirt
  4. Come By Here
  5. I'd Be Satisfied
  6. Come With Me
  7. I Wanna Get Next To You
  8. Come Lay Some Lovin' On Me
  9. Don't Burn Me
  10. I'm Into Something I Can't Shake Loose
  11. Hooked, Hogtied & Collared
  12. Take It Away From Him (Put It On Me)
  13. Let Your Love Come Down (Let It Fall On Me)
  14. You Make Me Tremble
  15. Till I Get To My Baby's Love
  16. Play Me A Love Song
  17. Get Sexy
  18. Love For Sale
  19. Stealin' Love On The Side
  20. God Can
Album: Deeper Water (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Deeper Water" CD
  1. Deeper Water
Album: Gonna Stick And Stay (1993) Lyrics
cd Buy "Gonna Stick And Stay" CD
  1. Nowhere To Hide
Album: Other Songs B - T Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs B - T" CD
  1. Before Too Long
  2. Bradman
  3. Darling It Hurts
  4. Dumb Things
  5. Every Fucking City
  6. From Little Things Big Things Grow
  7. From st kilda to kings cross
  8. I Still Pray Feat Kasey Chamber
  9. Stealing In The Name Of The Lord
  10. Summer rain
  11. To Her Door

sheet music Buy Paul Kelly Sheet Music
cd Buy Paul Kelly CDs
guitar tabs Paul Kelly Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -