Paulini Lyrics

Paulini Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics


Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Superwoman (2006)
CD Album  One Determined Heart (2004)
CD Album  Other Songs A - Y
Album: Superwoman (2006) Lyrics
cd Buy "Superwoman" CD
  1. Call Me
  2. So Over You
  3. Rough Day
  4. Married Man
  5. I Believe
  6. Poet
  7. Shake It Up
  8. Last Love
  9. Superwoman
  10. Cravin'
  11. Who Will I Run To?
  12. I Chose You
  13. Superwoman (Remix)
Album: One Determined Heart (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "One Determined Heart" CD
  1. Angel Eyes
  2. If You Love Me
  3. Trustmaker
  4. Baby I Need Your Lovin'
  5. No More Tears
  6. Everybody Here Wants You
  7. We Can Try
  8. I Can't Make You Love Me
  9. One More Night
  10. Where Are You
  11. Waterfalls
  12. One Determined Heart
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. Angel eye's (rick will album mix)
  2. Let can try
  3. Never too much
  4. No more tears (enough is enough)
  5. Where you are
  6. You little trustmaker

sheet music Buy Paulini Sheet Music
cd Buy Paulini CDs
guitar tabs Paulini Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -