Paul Davis Lyrics

Paul Davis Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Paul Davis

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Sweet Life: His Greatest Hit Singles (1999)
CD Album  Greatest Hits (1995)
CD Album  Paul Davis: Greatest Hits (1995)
CD Album  Other Songs B - S
Album: Sweet Life: His Greatest Hit Singles (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Sweet Life: His Greatest Hit Singles" CD
  1. Cool Night
  2. Sweet life
  3. '65 Love Affair
  4. I go crazy
  5. A little bit of soap
  6. Thinking of you
  7. Superstar
  8. Darlin'
  9. Ride 'em cowboy
  10. I won't take less than your love
  11. Keep our love alive
  12. Love or let me be lonely
  13. Do right
  14. You're still new to me
Album: Greatest Hits (1995) Lyrics
cd Buy "Greatest Hits" CD
  1. I Go Crazy
  2. Sweet Life
  3. Ride 'Em Cowboy
  4. Let Me Know If It's Over
  5. Cry just a little
  6. I Don't Want To Be Just Another Love
  7. Do Right
  8. I Never Heard The Song At All
  9. Medicine Woman
  10. Bad Dream
  11. All The Way
  12. Thinking Of You

sheet music Buy Paul Davis Sheet Music
cd Buy Paul Davis CDs
guitar tabs Paul Davis Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -