Reprise Lyrics

Patty Griffin Lyrics Reprise

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Patty Griffin. Buy album CD: 1,000 Kisses


sheet music Buy Patty Griffin sheet music
cd Buy Patty Griffin CDs
guitar tabs Patty Griffin guitar tabs
Album: 1,000 Kisses (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "1,000 Kisses" CD
  1. Rain
  2. Chief
  3. Stolen car
  4. Making Pies
  5. Be careful
  6. Long ride (long road home)
  7. Long Ride Home
  8. Nobody cryin'
  9. Nobody's Crying
  10. Tomorrow night
  11. Mil besos
  12. Reprise
  13. Reprise (instrumental)


Song words / lyrics from 1,000 Kisses album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -