Patsy Cline Lyrics

Patsy Cline Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Patsy Cline

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Walkin' After Midnight The Original Sessions Vol. 1 (2006)
CD Album  Patsy Cline's Greatest Hits (2003)
CD Album  Live Volume 2 (2002)
CD Album  20 Golden Hits (2001)
CD Album  Ultimate Collection (2000)
CD Album  20th Century Masters - The Millennium Collection: The Best Of Patsy Cline (1999)
CD Album  The Live Broadcasts (1998)
CD Album  Back To Back (1997)
CD Album  Essential (1997)
CD Album  Live At The Cimarron Ballroom (1997)
CD Album  Golden Classics (1996)
CD Album  The Birth Of A Star (1996)
CD Album  Classics (1995)
CD Album  Patsy Cline (1994)
CD Album  Vol. 2-Today Tomorrow & Foreve (1993)
CD Album  Vol. 3-Don'T Ever Leave Me Aga (1993)
CD Album  Best Of Patsy Cline (1991)
CD Album  Gold: Patsy Cline (1991)
CD Album  Patsy Cline: The Definitive Collection (1991)
CD Album  The Patsy Cline Collection (Disk 1) (1991)
CD Album  The Patsy Cline Collection (Disk 2) (1991)
CD Album  The Patsy Cline Collection (Disk 3) (1991)
CD Album  The Patsy Cline Collection (Disk 4) (1991)
CD Album  Vol. 1-Walkin' After Midnight (1991)
CD Album  12 Greatest Hits (1990)
CD Album  Faded Love (1988)
CD Album  The Last Sessions (1988)
CD Album  The Legendary Patsy Cline (1988)
CD Album  Sweet Dreams (1985)
CD Album  Country Great (1969)
CD Album  Songwriter'S Tribute (1969)
CD Album  Here'S Patsy Cline (1965)
CD Album  A Portrait Of Patsy Cline (1964)
CD Album  Cry Not For Me
CD Album  Duets
CD Album  Heartaches
CD Album  Here's Patsy
CD Album  Pasty
CD Album  Patsy Cline Story
CD Album  Sentimentally Yours
CD Album  Showcase
CD Album  Today Tomorrow & Forever
CD Album  Walk Through This World With Me
CD Album  Other Songs A - E
Album: Here's Patsy Lyrics
cd Buy "Here's Patsy" CD
  1. How can i face tomorow
  2. I've loved and lost again
  3. If i could see the world (through the eyes of a child)
  4. In care of the blues
  5. Just a closer walk with thee
  6. Just out of reach
  7. Life's railway to heaven
  8. Stop The World (And Let Me Off)
  9. Walkin' dream
  10. Yes, i understand
Album: Pasty Lyrics
cd Buy "Pasty" CD
  1. Walking After Midnight
Album: Patsy Cline Story Lyrics
cd Buy "Patsy Cline Story" CD
  1. A poor man's roses
  2. Back in baby's arms
  3. Crazy
  4. Foolin' 'round
  5. Heartaches
  6. Imagine that
  7. I fall to pieces
  8. I love you so much (it hurts)
  9. Leavin' on your mind
  10. San antonio rose
  11. Seven lonely days
  12. She's got you
  13. South of the border
  14. So wrong
  15. Strange
  16. Sweet dreams (of you)
  17. The wayward wind
  18. Tra le la le la triangle
  19. True love
  20. Walkin' after midnight
  21. Why can't he be you
  22. You're stronger than me
  23. Your cheatin' heart
  24. You belong to me
Album: Sentimentally Yours Lyrics
cd Buy "Sentimentally Yours" CD
  1. Anytime
  2. Half as much
  3. Heartaches
  4. I can't help it (if im still in love with you)
  5. Lonely street
  6. She's got you
  7. Strange
  8. That's my desire
  9. Your cheatin' heart
  10. You belong to me
  11. You made me love you
  12. You were only fooling
Album: Showcase Lyrics
cd Buy "Showcase" CD
  1. A poor man's roses
  2. Crazy
  3. Foolin' 'round
  4. Have You Ever Been Lonely (Have You Ever Been Blue)
  5. I fall to pieces
  6. I love you so much (it hurts)
  7. San antonio rose
  8. Seven lonely days
  9. South of the border
  10. The wayward wind
  11. True love
  12. Walkin' after midnight
Album: Today Tomorrow & Forever Lyrics
cd Buy "Today Tomorrow & Forever" CD
  1. A poor man's roses
  2. Hidin' out
  3. Honky tonk merry go round
  4. Just out of reach
  5. Stop The World (And Let Me Off)
  6. That wonderful someone
  7. Three cigarettes in an ashtray
  8. Today, tomorrow, and forever
  9. Walkin' after midnight
  10. Walkin' dream
Album: Walk Through This World With Me Lyrics
cd Buy "Walk Through This World With Me" CD
  1. I Cried All The Way To The Altar
Album: Other Songs A - E Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - E" CD
  1. Angel
  2. Apartment # 9
  3. Blue
  4. Goodbye
  5. Happy, Happy Birthday
  6. I Can't Help It
  7. I don't wanma
  8. I go to church on sunday
  9. I Love You So Much
  10. I'm Walking The Dog (Radio Transcription)
  11. I've Got Your Picture
  12. If I Could See The World
  13. It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels (Radio Transcription)
  14. Just Out Of Reach (Of My Open Arms)
  15. Just Out Of Reach (of My Two Open Arms)
  16. Leavin' On Your Mind (Radio Transcription)
  17. Someday (you'll want me to love you)
  18. Stand By Your Man
  19. Won't You Come Home Bill Baily
  20. Working for the lord
  21. Daddy's Hands
  22. Eyes Of A Child

sheet music Buy Patsy Cline Sheet Music
cd Buy Patsy Cline CDs
guitar tabs Patsy Cline Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -