Gutar Intro Lyrics

Pat Benatar Lyrics Gutar Intro

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Gutar Intro

by Pat Benatar. Buy album CD: Innamorata


sheet music Buy Pat Benatar sheet music
cd Buy Pat Benatar CDs
guitar tabs Pat Benatar guitar tabs
Album: Innamorata (1997) Lyrics
cd Buy "Innamorata" CD
  1. Gutar Intro
  2. Only you
  3. River of love
  4. Guitar intro
  5. I don't want to be your friend
  6. Strawberry wine
  7. Purgatory
  8. Papa's roses
  9. At this time
  10. Dirty little secrets
  11. Angry
  12. In these times
  13. Innamorata
  14. Strawberry wine (life is sweet)
  15. Gina's song


Song words / lyrics from Innamorata album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -