Pat Benatar Lyrics

Pat Benatar Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Pat Benatar

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Greatest Hits (2005)
CD Album  Go (2003)
CD Album  Summer Vacation (2001)
CD Album  Very Best Of (2001)
CD Album  Recorded Live: Austin 1981 (1999)
CD Album  Synchronistic Wanderings (1999)
CD Album  Synchronistic Wanderings [Disc 1] (1999)
CD Album  Synchronistic Wanderings [Disc 2] (1999)
CD Album  8-15-80 (1998)
CD Album  Innamorata (1997)
CD Album  BACK TO BACK HITS (1996)
CD Album  Gravity'S Rainbow (1993)
CD Album  True Love (1991)
CD Album  Best Shots (1989)
CD Album  Wide Awake In Dreamland (1988)
CD Album  Seven The Hard Way (1985)
CD Album  Tropico (1984)
CD Album  Live From Earth (1983)
CD Album  Get Nervous (1982)
CD Album  Precious Time (1981)
CD Album  Crimes of Passion (1980)
CD Album  In the Heat of the Night (1979)
CD Album  In The Heat Of The Night-Crimes Of Pass
CD Album  My Disc
CD Album  Precious Time-Get Nervous
CD Album  Premium Gold Collection
CD Album  Other Songs C - T
Album: Greatest Hits (2005) Lyrics
cd Buy "Greatest Hits" CD
  1. Heartbreaker
  2. Hell is for children
  3. Hit me with your best shot
  4. Love is a battlefield
  5. We belong
Album: Go (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Go" CD
  1. Go
  2. Brave
  3. I Won't
  4. Have it all
  5. Sorry
  6. Please Don't Leave Me
  7. Girl
  8. Out of the ruins
  9. In my dreams
  10. Tell me
  11. Brokenhearted
  12. Christmas in america
Album: Summer Vacation (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Summer Vacation" CD
  1. Treat Me Right
  2. I Need A Lover
  3. We Live For Love
  4. Girl
  5. I Won't
  6. We Belong
  7. Love Is A Battlefield
  8. True Love
  9. Out Of The Ruins
  10. Hell Is For Children
  11. Heartbreaker
  12. Please Don't Leave Me
  13. Promises In The Dark
  14. Hit Me With Your Best Shot
  15. All Fired Up
Album: Very Best Of (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Very Best Of" CD
  1. Heartbreaker
  2. We live for love
  3. Promises in the dark
  4. Fire and ice
  5. Ooh ooh song
  6. Hit me with your best shot
  7. Shadows of the night
  8. Anxiety (get nervous)
  9. I want out
  10. Lipstick lies
  11. Love is a battlefield
  12. We belong
  13. All fired up
  14. Hell is for children
  15. Invincible
  16. Somebody's baby
  17. Everybody lay down
  18. True love
Album: Recorded Live: Austin 1981 (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Recorded Live: Austin 1981" CD
  1. Fire and ice
  2. Heartbreaker
  3. Hell is for children
  4. Helter skelter
  5. Hit me with your best shot
  6. In the heat of the night
  7. I need a lover
  8. Little paradise
  9. Out-a-touch
  10. Precious time
  11. Prisioner of love
  12. Treat me right
  13. We live for love
  14. You better run

sheet music Buy Pat Benatar Sheet Music
cd Buy Pat Benatar CDs
guitar tabs Pat Benatar Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -