Action Lyrics

Park Lyrics Action

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Park. Buy album CD: Random And Scattered

Opening: Тусовка [Party]
Rock the world tonight
It's wine and women into fashion
And London lives, underground is flashin'
New York is wilder
Than any jungle you can find
And Tokyo - love beneath the sunset
Wherever I go
In my mind
I will hold your hand

Let's all rock the world together
ACTION - shake it up
Roll away the stone forever
ACTION - wake it up

Hong Kong - it spits the fire of the dragon
In Rome all roads lead you into passion
And in the arctic, it's a timeless paradise
And pretty girls wait for you in Moscow
Wherever I go
In my mind
I will hold your hand


Tusovka! [Party]
We're rocking
We're rolling mama


Rock the world tonight!

sheet music Buy Park sheet music
cd Buy Park CDs
guitar tabs Park guitar tabs
Album: Random And Scattered (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "Random And Scattered" CD
  1. Action
  2. All Boy Band
  3. All Roads
  4. Bang
  5. Bye Bye Bye
  6. Child Of The Wind
  7. City Of Pain
  8. Cloak And Dagger
  9. Danger
  10. December Snapshots
  11. Don't Make Me Stay
  12. Don't Pull The Trigger
  13. Fortress
  14. Hit Me With The News
  15. I'm Going Down
  16. Invitation To A Closet
  17. It's A Life
  18. Lachrymose Obsequious Vehement Elated
  19. Moscow Calling
  20. My Generation
  21. My Sick Complainant
  22. Ocean
  23. Peace In Our Time
  24. Politics Of Love
  25. She Teaches Art?
  26. She's An Actress?
  27. Sometimes At Night
  28. Stranger
  29. Strike
  30. Tell Me Why
  31. Theme Song
  32. Tomorrow
  33. Try To Find Me
  34. Two Candles
  35. Welcome To The Gorky Park
  36. Within Your Eyes
  37. Nice Night For A Fist Fight
  38. If You Could Concentrate
  39. How To Revive
  40. Racing A Train


Song words / lyrics from Random And Scattered album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -