The Naked Sun Lyrics

Pandemonium Lyrics The Naked Sun

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

The Naked Sun

by Pandemonium. Buy album CD: Whispers

Going on addition got to test you strong
Listen to your feelings had enough to get you warm
Never hoing to make it so they just give us a break
But would you like to wear it right away
You did the right thing just couldn't let go
Never gotta find it, it's going through your soul
Even though I find it I gotta chase it now
I feel the naked sun. It makes me wanna lose my mind
I'm in the mood for fun, I just begun
I feel the naked sun. It makes me wanna lose my mind
It takes me to a higher ground. I'm on the run
Better stop wishing that was just a waste
If you want to get it, you must honor this place
Let's make a world. I think you're in love with yourself
You really are as good as the almighty one himself
And you can do it. It's calling you forever
As long as it means, can be together
As long as it means, you and mef orever

sheet music Buy Pandemonium sheet music
cd Buy Pandemonium CDs
guitar tabs Pandemonium guitar tabs
Album: Whispers (2008) Lyrics
cd Buy "Whispers" CD
  1. A Little Bit
  2. A Love Like This
  3. Come On & Do It
  4. Como Te Va Mi Amor
  5. Despues De Ti Que
  6. Don't Worry
  7. Don't You Know
  8. Dormir Cansada
  9. En Carne Viva
  10. Everybody's Livin'ti Up
  11. Frente A Frente
  12. I Feel Free
  13. I Welcome You
  14. If This Isn't Love
  15. La Usurpadora
  16. Let It Go
  17. Love And Glory
  18. Matame Muy Suavemente
  19. Mr.right
  20. Muero De Amor Por Ti
  21. One Of Us
  22. Popurri De Pandora
  23. Que Sabes De Amor
  24. Quiero Dormir Cansado
  25. Runaway
  26. Sands Of Time
  27. Show Me What You Got
  28. Single Life
  29. Solo Ã?l Y Yo
  30. Te Propongo Separarnos
  31. Tell The World
  32. Tell The World (Acoustic Version)
  33. The Love Of My Life
  34. The Naked Sun
  35. This Could Be Heaven
  36. Trust Me
  37. Why
  38. You Drive Me Crazy
  39. Whispers Of The Damned
  40. Organic Pain Collector
  41. Behold The Firestorm Of Ages
  42. The Curse And The Serpent
  43. Let Chaos Come
  44. Behind The Mask
  45. The Curse Of The Serpent (Radio Edit)


Song words / lyrics from Whispers album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -