Paley & Francis Lyrics

Paley & Francis Song Lyrics

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
Movie, cartoon TV, musical lyrics

Paley & Francis

Browse lyrics by album:
CD Album  Paley & Francis (2011)
Album: Paley & Francis (2011) Lyrics
cd Buy "Paley & Francis" CD
  1. Ain't No Sunshine
  2. Animalitos (Ain't No Sunshine)
  3. Crescent Moon
  4. Cripple Gate
  5. Cripplegate (Standing On Glass)
  6. Curse
  7. Deconstructed
  8. Down In Yon Forest
  9. Happy Shoes
  10. Last Fist
  11. Magic Cup
  12. My Russia (Standing On Hands)
  13. On The Corner
  14. Praise
  15. Seal
  16. The Good Hand
  17. The Last Song
  18. The Speaking Hands
  19. Ugly Life
  20. Your Russia (Without Hands)

sheet music Buy Paley & Francis Sheet Music
cd Buy Paley & Francis CDs
guitar tabs Paley & Francis Tabs
Music sites:

Browse track listing to find lyrics to any song. Support you favourite artists by buying sheet music, new CD albums. Song words/lyrics are property & copyright of their owners & provided for educational purposes for free.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -