Beyond The Mirror Lyrics

Pain Confessor Lyrics Beyond The Mirror

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Beyond The Mirror

by Pain Confessor. Buy album CD: Turmoil

[southamerican bonus track]

[Music and Lyrics by D.Gildenlow]

Through a dusty window I watch the clouds draw near
A lovely vision of my doom
The sunlight's fading - reflections start to dim
Through the dusty window in this room

I'm walking through my memories as I'm staring through the glass
I have to claim I'm innocent
Though I can't remember what I've done these past few nights
I can't be the one that Father Kane believes I am

I see myself now, in the dusty glass
All wired up in this chair
My face is foreign and my weary eyes are black
I see myself through that stare

Eternal alleys that lead to walls hidden behind unlocked doors
I claim the handle, I need to see
Even though I'll surely be afraid of what I may find...

...beyond the mirror!
(Inside the circle)

I walk through mazes of cold corridors
Searching for the core of my mind
My heartbeats reach out to find another pulse
That once was bound and confined

The two different heartbeats, becoming one
Are causing the coalescence of my soul
A quiet outcry - a silent scream - is filling me as I am driven back
From shadows that dwell...

...beyond the mirror!
(Inside the circle)


My world is frozen as I'm staring through the glass
Gazing through the window at my memories
Not longer foreign
Though I somehow wish...they were

The glowing fingers of a violent raging sky
In search for evil find a path
They rush through my veins, they invite my pulse to die
They end my life with frenzied wrath

Amidst the shadows of whisper land
I feel that something's binding me to life
Confined in nowhere by no ones hand
I realize the pact is unfulfilled
I'm trapped on the edge...

...beyond the mirror!
(Inside the circle)

sheet music Buy Pain Confessor sheet music
cd Buy Pain Confessor CDs
guitar tabs Pain Confessor guitar tabs
Album: Turmoil (2004) Lyrics
cd Buy "Turmoil" CD
  1. ! (Foreword)
  2. A Trace Of Blood
  3. Animae Partus
  4. Beyond The Mirror
  5. Black Hills
  6. Brickwork I
  7. Brickwork I (Leaving Entropia T5 A)
  8. Brickwork Ii
  9. Brickwork II (This Heart Of Mine T5)
  10. Brickwork Iii
  11. Brickwork III (Song For The Innocent T5)
  12. Brickwork Iv
  13. Brickwork IV (Descend 1)
  14. Brickwork Ix
  15. Brickwork IX (Ashes T5)
  16. Brickwork V (Leaving Entropia T5 B)
  17. Brickwork VI (Ascend 1)
  18. Brickwork VII (Ascend 2)
  19. Brickwork Viii
  20. Brickwork VIII (Second Love)
  21. Brickwork X (Descend 2)
  22. Chainsling T5
  23. Dea Pecuniae
  24. Dedication
  25. Deus Nova (Fabricatio)
  26. Diffidentia
  27. Diffidentia (Breaching The Core)
  28. Dryad Of The Woods T5
  29. Falling
  30. Handful Of Nothing
  31. Her Voices
  32. Home
  33. Idioglossia
  34. Imago
  35. In The Flesh
  36. Inside Out
  37. Lilium Cruentus
  38. Lilium Cruentus (Deus Nova)
  39. Morning On Earth
  40. Nauticus
  41. Nauticus (drifting)
  42. Never Learn To Fly
  43. New Year's Eve
  44. New´S Year Eve
  45. Nightmist
  46. Nihil Morari
  47. Oblivion Ocean T5
  48. Pilgrim
  49. Pluvius Aestivus
  50. Reconciliation
  51. Reconciliation T5
  52. Shore Serenity
  53. Song For The Innocent
  54. Spirit Of The Land
  55. The Big Machine
  56. The Perfect Element
  57. This Heart Of Mine
  58. This Heart Of Mine (I Pledge)
  59. Thorn Clown
  60. Timeweaver's Tale
  61. Undertow T5
  62. Void Of Her
  63. Water
  64. Welcome To Entropia
  65. Winning A War T5
  66. Fiery Thorns
  67. Hollow Souls
  68. Whenever Dark Draws Near
  69. Erased Of Empathy
  70. Poor Man's Crown
  71. Underworld
  72. Waste Of Good Suffering
  73. Soul Eraser
  74. Instinct To Resist
  75. Lake Of Regret
  76. Just Names Remain


Song words / lyrics from Turmoil album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -