Promoting Total Death Lyrics

Paganizer Lyrics Promoting Total Death

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Promoting Total Death

by Paganizer. Buy album CD: Promoting Total Death

Set the missiles free
Unleash the manmade cleanser
Wipe the slate clean again
Using total death
Since the dawn of ages
Greed has thrived within
We've lost our right to this place
Let's nuke away all sin

Promoting the total death of mankind

Another dawn will rise
Unstained by profit
A new dawn arise
From the ashes of demise

sheet music Buy Paganizer sheet music
cd Buy Paganizer CDs
guitar tabs Paganizer guitar tabs
Album: Promoting Total Death (2001) Lyrics
cd Buy "Promoting Total Death" CD
  1. 39 Stegen (Mix '91)
  2. Aldrig Mer
  3. Allt Jag Pekar PÃ¥
  4. Bara Sex
  5. Bilmusik
  6. Blå Fötter
  7. Dansande Man
  8. En Dag PÃ¥ Zoo
  9. Förlåt
  10. Four Sticks
  11. Fredag För Dig
  12. Friends
  13. Ful Hund
  14. Gallow's Pole
  15. Hus Av Glas
  16. Kashmir
  17. Kurragömma
  18. Liv
  19. Lyssna PÃ¥ Mamma
  20. Maskinen I Mig
  21. Mia & Tom
  22. No Quarter
  23. Nobody's Fault But Mine
  24. Nr: 12
  25. Since I've Been Loving You
  26. Smör, Pop & Kärlek (demo Version)
  27. Som En Vind
  28. Som Skjuten Ur En Kanon
  29. Song Of Devotion
  30. Stulen Kyss (Mix '91)
  31. Tarzan Och Jane
  32. Thank You
  33. That's The Way
  34. The Battle Of Evermore
  35. Tiden GÃ¥r
  36. Tidig Morgon
  37. Underland
  38. Vad Ska Jag Hitta PÃ¥?
  39. Världens Bästa Morgon
  40. Promoting Total Death
  41. Brutal Way To Die
  42. Only Ashes Remain
  43. 16 Second Massacre
  44. At War
  45. All Hope Is Dead
  46. Cyclone Of Human Atrocity
  47. Life Slips Away
  48. Pain Has A Face


Song words / lyrics from Promoting Total Death album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -