Intro Lyrics

Pacifier / Shihad Lyrics Intro

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Pacifier / Shihad. Buy album CD: The General Electric


sheet music Buy Pacifier / Shihad sheet music
cd Buy Pacifier / Shihad CDs
guitar tabs Pacifier / Shihad guitar tabs
Album: The General Electric (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "The General Electric" CD
  1. Intro
  2. My mind's sedate
  3. The general electric
  4. Wait and see
  5. Pacifier
  6. Thin white line
  7. Only time
  8. Just like everybody else
  9. Sport and religion
  10. Spacing
  11. The metal song
  12. Life in cars
  13. Brightest star


Song words / lyrics from The General Electric album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -