Revelation Lyrics

Ozzy Osbourne Lyrics Revelation

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Ozzy Osbourne. Buy album CD: Other Songs A - Y

Mother please forgive them
For they know not what they do
Looking back in history's books
It seems it's nothing new
Oh! Let my mother live

Heaven is for heroes
All hell is full of fools
Stupidity, no will to live
They're breaking God's own rules
Please let my mother live

Father, of all creation
I think we're all going wrong
The course they're taking
Seems to be breaking
And it won't take too long

Children of the future
Watching empires fall
Madness the cup they drink from
Self-destruction the toll

I had a vision,
I saw the world burn
And the seas had turned red
The sun had fallen,
The final curtain
In the land of the dead

Mother, please show the children
Before it's too late
To fight each other,
There's no one winning
We must fight all the hate

sheet music Buy Ozzy Osbourne sheet music
cd Buy Ozzy Osbourne CDs
guitar tabs Ozzy Osbourne guitar tabs
Album: Other Songs A - Y Lyrics
cd Buy "Other Songs A - Y" CD
  1. A.V.H.
  2. Ain't No Nice Guy
  3. All the same
  4. Blue monday
  5. Bomber Can't Be Bombays
  6. Bombers Can Open Bomb Bays
  7. Changes feat kelly
  8. Crazy train (live version
  9. Crazy train (live with randy rhoads)
  10. Desire (live version)
  11. Dissention
  12. Dizzy
  13. Fetisha
  14. Fickle facination
  15. Fiend
  16. Forever
  17. Forever / centre of eternity
  18. Gender
  19. Get me through
  20. God Bless The Almighty Dollar
  21. Guitar Solo
  22. Hero (Hidden, Untitled Track)
  23. I like death
  24. If I Close My Eyes Forever
  25. In The End (Radio Version)
  26. Mama Im Comin Home
  27. No More Tears (Edit)
  28. No Place For Angels
  29. Now you see it
  30. Pantomime
  31. Platinum
  32. Purple Haze (With Lenny Kravitz)
  33. Revelation
  34. Revival
  35. S.I.N.
  36. Show me the way to go home
  37. Silver
  38. Snowblind
  39. So Cold
  40. Social enemies
  41. Something That I've Never Had
  42. Stayin Alive (Rare)
  43. Steal Away
  44. Stitches
  45. Tatooed Dancer
  46. Whole World Falling Down
  47. You Lookin' At Me Lookin' At You
  48. You're no diffrent


Song words / lyrics from Other Songs A - Y album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -