Untitled Lyrics

O-Zone Lyrics Untitled

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by O-Zone. Buy album CD: Number 1

She takes it deep to the heart right from the start she
Talks softly over a glass of wine.
Now and again she's more than a friend,
Why don't You just throw me that line.
It would be great if she'd dedicate just a minute from Her precious time.
I'll give it a while, but that's not my style, how is That a crime?
Everyone says that I'm wild.
Pardon my French but I still know my child.
And that was the day I told her I needed some time.
Well I began walking when she was still talking I'm Looking for that exit sign.
Pardon my face but I'm leaving no trace cause I Really haven't got the time.
Well I began thinking and my heart is just sinking
And I'm looking for that place to go.
Isn't it sad that she'll treat you so bad,
But you never really Let her know.
And everyone says that she's crying.
But I can't forget all the time I spent trying.
And that's the day I told her I needed some time I know,
I know what it feels like to be alone.
I know, I know what it feels like to be at home.
I like, I like stopping to say hello.
It's my life, my life why can't we take this slow?
Why can't we take this slow?
Well I've been through these phases,
I've walked Through these mazes.
I'm sick and I'm little tired.
It sure isn't fair but I'm not aware of the patience that's required
If I could have kissed her every time that I missed Her
I still would be out the door.
But now and again, I sure need a friend now isn't that What she's for?
And everyone says that I'm lying,
But I can't forget all the times she spent crying.
And that was the day I told her I needed some time.
I know, I know what it feels like to be alone.
I know, I

sheet music Buy O-Zone sheet music
cd Buy O-Zone CDs
guitar tabs O-Zone guitar tabs
Album: Number 1 (2002) Lyrics
cd Buy "Number 1" CD
  1. About An Hour Ago (The Gas Was Low)
  2. Anyway (Live)
  3. Black Rock (Live)
  4. Conquering Fools (Live)
  5. Crazy Game Of Poker
  6. Crazy Game Of Poker (Live)
  7. Delicate Few
  8. Destination
  9. Earthward
  10. Favorite Book Of Poetry
  11. Fool In The Rain
  12. Fool In The Rain (Led Zeppelin Cover)
  13. Get Away (Live)
  14. Hangover
  15. Heard The World (Live)
  16. Here's To You
  17. Hey Girl (Live)
  18. Hold On True
  19. Hold On True (Live)
  20. If Only She Knew
  21. King Of The Thing
  22. Ladanday
  23. Lay Down (Live)
  24. Mr. Moon
  25. My Life
  26. Night Shift / Stir It Up
  27. Patiently
  28. Ran Away To The Top Of The World Today
  29. Redemption Song
  30. Redemption Song (Bob Marley Cover)
  31. Risen
  32. Sail Away
  33. She Gone
  34. She Gone (Only In Dreams)
  35. Short A Try
  36. Someone In The Road
  37. Sunday Bloody Sunday
  38. Sunday Bloody Sunday (Live W/ Mark Broussard)
  39. The Wanderer
  40. Tonight
  41. Unbroken Chain
  42. Untitled
  43. Untitled Track
  44. When Can I Go Home?
  45. Whose Chariot
  46. Numai tu
  47. Dar, unde esti
  48. Sarbatoarea noptilor de vara
  49. Number 1
  50. Nopti fara de somn
  51. Am sa te chem
  52. Nu ma las de limba noastra
  53. Number 1 (Funny Version)
  54. Despre tine
  55. Vip


Song words / lyrics from Number 1 album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -