Reclaim Lyrics

Overthrow Lyrics Reclaim

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #


by Overthrow. Buy album CD: React

Buried alive beneath every lie
Media blitz to desensitize
Now we're gonna turn the set
Class order of things remains incorrect
I will reclaim what's rightfully mine
Cannot sit back and watch it all die

Stop and look around, it's all falling down
Stop and look around, you'll turn your back, you'll turn your back to it again
Right get richer poor remain poor
Enter a force into the class war
Industry interest first, maintaining his seat while we face the worst
You'll turn your back, you'll turn your back to it again

What do we work so hard to achieve for? When in the end there is no change
What do we go though all this struggle to see it all remain the same?
But if we stand string, keep ourselves in focused, we will eventually achieve
Something for ourselves.

sheet music Buy Overthrow sheet music
cd Buy Overthrow CDs
guitar tabs Overthrow guitar tabs
Album: React (1999) Lyrics
cd Buy "React" CD
  1. Boys And Girls
  2. Brand New Friend
  3. C'mon
  4. Combustible
  5. Crash Landing
  6. Dig
  7. Fake Face
  8. Feast Or Famine
  9. Gas On Skin
  10. Hardest Way Possible
  11. Iron Boots
  12. Love Underground
  13. Pimp
  14. Scarecrow
  15. Sector Z
  16. Simple Song
  17. Slowly
  18. Smoke
  19. Valentine's Day Massacre
  20. Dead Last
  21. Where you Stand
  22. Take By Force
  23. Counter Productive
  24. Reclaim
  25. Resistance
  26. All One Blood
  27. React
  28. Misguided
  29. State Control


Song words / lyrics from React album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © 2002 -