God (interlude) Lyrics

OutKast Lyrics God (interlude)

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

God (interlude)

by OutKast. Buy album CD: Speakerboxxx / The Love Below

Come in God
God come in God
Damn you're a girl
Well I guess the reason why I'm talking to you tonight is
Cause I've been doing alot of thinking and
I mean I consider myself a pretty cool guy
And I've never cheated on any of my girlfriends
Well well except that one lil' time in Japan
But that was just some head and head dont count right?
Aww thank's God I knew you would understand
Well I just feel like well to be honest wit you
God I just need a sweet bitch
You know somebody not to fast but not to slow
Cause I dont want to have it all my damn self
And life aint easy
You know you just want somebody by your side to help you smooth that thang out
You know what I'm talking about
And at this point I'm not being picky
She doesn't even to have a big ol ass, you know
Just something well proportioned to her body, you know, a nice lil tail, you know
You say you, you say you've found somebody
Is she cute?
So when do I get to meet her?
God you're the greatest
Well I guess I'll talk to you later
Oh I'm sorry, I'm sorry
A lady

sheet music Buy OutKast sheet music
cd Buy OutKast CDs
guitar tabs OutKast guitar tabs
Album: Speakerboxxx / The Love Below (2003) Lyrics
cd Buy "Speakerboxxx / The Love Below" CD
  1. A Day In The Life Of Benjamin Andre
  2. A Life In The Day Of Benjamin Andr%E9 (Incomplete)
  3. A Life In The Of Benjamin Andre (Incomplete)
  4. Bowtie (featuring sleepy brown)
  5. Bust (featuring killer mike)
  6. Church (featuring sleepy brown)
  7. Dracula's wedding (featuring kelis)
  8. Flip flop rock (featuring jay-z & killer mike)
  9. Ghettomusick
  10. Reset (featuring khujo & cee-lo)
  11. She lives in my lap (featuring rosario dawson)
  12. Take off your cool (featuring norah jones)
  13. The way you move (featuring sleepy brown)
  14. Tomb of the boom (featuring konkrete, big gipp & ludacris)
  15. Disc 1:
  16. Ghetto musick
  17. Intro
  18. Unhappy
  19. Bowtie
  20. The way you move
  21. The rooster
  22. Bust
  23. War
  24. Church
  25. Flip flop rock
  26. Love hater
  27. Bamboo (interlude)
  28. Happy valentine's day
  29. Spread
  30. E-mac (interlude)
  31. Prototype
  32. She lives in my lap
  33. Hey ya!
  34. Interlude
  35. Roses
  36. Pink & blue
  37. D-boi (interlude)
  38. Love in war
  39. Vibrate
  40. Tomb of the boom
  41. Disc 2:
  42. Reset
  43. Behold a lady
  44. She's alive
  45. Dracula's wedding
  46. God (interlude)
  47. Take off your cool
  48. Knowing
  49. Last call
  50. Where are my panties?
  51. Good day, good sir
  52. The love below (intro)
  53. My favorite things
  54. A life in the day of benjamin andre (incomplete)


Song words / lyrics from Speakerboxxx / The Love Below album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -