Dirty Walls Lyrics

Our Heart's Hero Lyrics Dirty Walls

  Browse by artist name Search Browse by soundtrack
 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Dirty Walls

by Our Heart's Hero. Buy album CD: Our Heart's Hero

So you feel that stain of dried up discussions without weight
It's that feeling you will not have to destroy
It's that feeling that you will not have to ignore

The dirty walls

So you've been plagued, but is everything okay
I cannot bear the shallow words they throw
It's that feeling that you will not have to employ
It's that feeling that you will not ...
It's got to go

This conversation is going nowhere
It's transparent as fuck
This conversation must be over
Because all i see is mud

sheet music Buy Our Heart's Hero sheet music
cd Buy Our Heart's Hero CDs
guitar tabs Our Heart's Hero guitar tabs
Album: Our Heart's Hero (2007) Lyrics
cd Buy "Our Heart's Hero" CD
  1. A Story About A Girl
  2. Al Genina (Leave The Light On)
  3. Alive
  4. All For You (From Live From Calgary & Edmonton)
  5. Angel's Song
  6. Angels/losing/sleep
  7. Apology
  8. Are You Sad? (From Live From Calgary & Edmonton)
  9. Automatic Flowers
  10. Back To The Cross
  11. Because Of The Blood
  12. Better Than Here
  13. Bird On A Wire
  14. Blind Anniversary
  15. Blister
  16. Boy
  17. Broken
  18. Can't Make It Good (Century Hotel)
  19. Carnival
  20. Dear Prudence
  21. Deep Down
  22. Directions
  23. Dirty Walls
  24. Disgusted
  25. Don't Stop
  26. Drive
  27. Drive (Cover Of Cars Song)
  28. Eternal Life
  29. Every Breath
  30. Fake Plastic Trees
  31. Fake Plastic Trees (Radiohead Cover)
  32. Falling Back To Me
  33. Gravity
  34. Home
  35. Imagine
  36. Imagine - Live In Concert (John Lennon Cover)
  37. Is It Safe
  38. Julia (Piano Version)
  39. Julia (Piano)
  40. Kiss On The Mouth
  41. Love And Trust
  42. Mlk
  43. Mona Lisa
  44. Monkey Brains
  45. Monkey's Gone To Heaven
  46. More Than Everything
  47. Naveed / Life
  48. Naveed/Life (Live Cd)
  49. Never Again
  50. No Warning
  51. Nobody's Wrong
  52. Not Afraid
  53. Ordinary
  54. Our Time Is Fading
  55. Out Of Here
  56. Picture
  57. R.K. 1949-97
  58. R.K. 2029
  59. R.K. 2029 (Pt. 2)
  60. R.K. Intro
  61. Right Behind You
  62. Right Behind You (Mafia)
  63. Right Behind You (Mafia) (Another Version)
  64. Save Me
  65. Sleeping In
  66. Starseed (From Live From Calgary & Edmonton)
  67. Superman's Dead (From Live From Calgary & Edmonton)
  68. Talk Is Cheap
  69. Teardrop
  70. Teardrop-Carnival
  71. The Birdman
  72. The Needle And The Damage Done
  73. The Story Of 100 Aisles
  74. The Wonderful Future
  75. To Be A Hero
  76. Tomorrow
  77. Tomorrow Never Knows
  78. Tomorrow Never Knows (Beatles Cover)
  79. Tomorrow Never Knows - All I Want Is You - Hope
  80. Trapeze
  81. Vampires
  82. Walking In Circles
  83. Whatever
  84. Whatever (chris Benoit's Theme)
  85. Whatever (From Live From Calgary & Edmonton)
  86. Where Are You
  87. Will The Future Blame Us
  88. Wipe That Smile Off Your Face
  89. With Or Without You
  90. World On A String
  91. Yourself


Song words / lyrics from Our Heart's Hero album CD are property & copyright of their owners and provided for educational purposes.
DMCA Policy | Add/correct lyrics  |  Request lyrics  |  Links  |  Privacy | Contact us    © STLyrics.com 2002 -